We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location and its a really nice...”
other travellers have booked this property
King bed with orthopedic mattress
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King bed with orthopedic mattress
Flat Screen HD/3D TV in the bedroom Quiet flat - you'll sleep well
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
King bed with orthopedic mattress
Flat Screen HD/3D TV in the bedroom
Quiet flat - you'll sleep well
Full kitchen with everything you need
Flat Screen HD/3D TV, free wifi
Sofa-bed for third person
Shower and Bathtub
Night view of Red Square/Kremlin entrance from outside your building on Tverskaya Street
Just 100meters/yards away!
Your flat on the left, Red Square/Kremlin straight ahead
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Moscow, Central Russia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KenandBar...
Darwin, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Location Location Location and its a really nice apt too!”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect location as described 100 mtres Red Square.
On the corner of main road and popular walking street, which has outdoor restaurants, music, market stalls in warm weather.
5 minute walk to Metro with 3 lines and large shopping mall with food court, supermarket, fancy shops
Around the corner from Bolshoi
Loads of fancy shops in surrounding area, like Jimmy Choo, Van Cleeefs etc etc
Apartment is as in photos with nice decor, comfortable, warm and spotlessly clean
All ammenites provided to cook simple food.
Two large TVs with comfy lounge providing good viewing. Could not get english channels but they may have been blocked. We used our lap top to stream movies to TV
Excellent Wifi
Building entrance is easy and halls clean and bright.
Room is very quiet, but has large windows opening onto views of Kamergsky St, so you can watch the Moscovites stroll along.
There is AC but we did not use it
Washer dryer combo is very useful, meaning you can pack less clothes and wash often
Shower is hot and strong.My only slight critism is the shower head needs to be wedged into place and that means it sprays the vanity and stuff stored on it.
Bed huge and quality with high quality quilt and pillows
Rick was good to deal with and commumicated well, and accomodated our early check in and airport transfer for a reasonable price. Assistance from Segei and Simon helpful and welcoming
We really enjoyed our stay and would recomend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobJau
Hong Kong
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Moscow with ease”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this apartment for 2 stays during May, both for 3 nights each. Booking was done with ease, the owner (Rick) was efficient to deal with at all stages of the booking process, the manager in Moscow (Alex) was cheerful and helpful on arrival.
The apartment is as it appears in the photos, location is very good, and very handy to the Metro station for other locations (direct rail link to Leningradskiy station).
The apartment was perfectly comfortable for two, and whilst can cater for more it would be a pinch for a longer stay if more than two adults. The apartment is very "Ikea", but that is functional and works for the purpose of the stay.
On our first stay the kitchen tap was leaking so there was no water, which meant the washing machine was out of action, on the second stay the water was working but the drain was blocked and took a long time to empty - apparently a problem with the building rather than the apartment.
We felt very comfortable during the stay, the building was fine and as mentioned location was very good, I would stay again if visiting Moscow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Small but a homely feel to it, location
Liked least: Drainage in kitchen, quality of overall kitchen arrangement
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Yorker in London
Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2013
Jason-
Thank you for allowing us to be of service earlier this month. We know you have many options for short term apartments in Moscow, so we will continue to work hard to earn your future business.

Rick, Owner
www.EnjoyMoscow.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lou S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luzsaura
Valladolid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing