We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great decor, english menu & friendly staff.”
Review of Scenario Cafe

Scenario Cafe
Ranked #36 of 15,431 Restaurants in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Scenario cafe for Breakfast and Dinner. Good food selection, prompt and friendly wait staff. English menu option and english speaking staff helped. The Only fault was some menu items displayed not available for ordering.

Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika G, Управляющий at Scenario Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback! Waiting for You again! The menu is in full view, now all dishes are available. Hug, Scenario cafe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

The food here was delicious and the service exceptional. Polina and her brother are lovely and will go above and beyond to help you. The lasagna was delicious as well the borsche soup. The ambiance is great. The decor is very homey and pretty. Picture perfect place and very affordable in Moscow! What a gem!’

3  Thank AJCC1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I have been here twice now and I have to say I have enjoyed both time and would highly recommend it.

1  Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika G, Управляющий at Scenario Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thanks for the feedback, we are waiting for you again, we hug you the team Scenario Cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

We came here with a group of friends while on a city visit. Our waitress, Monara, was incredibly friendly and accommodating despite speaking very little English (which made it all the more fun). The offering was contemporary and plentiful with a range of breakfasts, brunch, Italian and French. This is by no means a traditional Russian restaurant although there are a couple references on the menu. The food was tasty and the decor modern and stylish.

1  Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika G, Управляющий at Scenario Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you! You are welcome! Hug you, Scenario cafe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Had a dinner in Scenario cafe with high expectations. Staff did not speak much english, but enough for ordering the food and getting the right dishes. I wanted to order more wine with the dessert, but waiter did not get that. Food was good, but maybe I expected a bit more. It was not bad, but quite average Italian in my opinion. Would still go again and try their pizzas that looked very good.

Thank Martin_Fin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika G, Управляющий at Scenario Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback! You're in Moscow , be sure to check back!! Hug, Team Scenario.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scenario Cafe also viewed

Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
Moscow, Central Russia
 
Moscow, Central Russia
 

Been to Scenario Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing