We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Option in Town”
Review of Hotel Asia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Asia
Reviewed 26 June 2013

It is a large hotel but not very welcoming. Blagoveshhensk is a small town without many options. The room are clean, but small and the beds are not the best. It had pump shampoo and body wash in the shower, which always puts me off.

The breakfast was the worst I have had in my extensive travels in the Far East of Russia. I tried it on the first day and skipped it for the remaining 2 days.

The only redeeming factor is the view of the city from the higher floors, which lets you look right across to the Chinese side of Hei Hei.

If there is a better option in this town I'd like to know about it.

Will probably be back but only for a lack of a better choice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GrazierSeoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 168 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: demandez une chambre en hauteur avec vue sur le fleuve Amour
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Duboviy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IGOR G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thierry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Анна Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
2  Thank 1971elena2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blagoveshchensk
1.9 mi away
Yubileinaya
Yubileinaya
#5 of 7 in Blagoveshchensk
36 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Zeya
Hotel Zeya
#4 of 7 in Blagoveshchensk
53 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Anchor
Hotel Anchor
#1 of 7 in Blagoveshchensk
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hanting Express Hotel Heihe Heilongjiang Park
0.7 mi away
Astera
Astera
#16 of 27 in Blagoveshchensk
1 reviews
1.1 mi away
Mini-Hotel Pushkin
Mini-Hotel Pushkin
#2 of 27 in Blagoveshchensk
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Asia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Asia

Address: Gorkogo St., 158, Blagoveshchensk, Russia
Region: Russia > Far Eastern District > Amur Oblast > Blagoveshchensk
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Blagoveshchens...
Price Range: £32 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Asia 3*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Asia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing