We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very cozy apartment close to the main turistic...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rafael_T...
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very cozy apartment close to the main turistic places”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is very nicely decorated and is extremely well equipped. The wallpaper is very pretty and the decoration is full of small details that make you feel home. The bathroom with the shower has heating in the floor. The living room has a nice table and comfortable couch. My bedroom wasn't large but had a nice cabinet, a comfortable bed and a nice table.
The apartment is close to Nevsky Avenue and very close to the bus stop and is 5 minute-walk to the metro Ploshad Alexandra Nevskogo. After "metroing" only 1 or 2 stations, you see the main touristic places of Petersburg.
It’s worth it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Rafael was a very kind guest, we had interesting conversations about Russia and Brazil, he's very knowledgeable about Russian literature. He left the apartment neat and tiny. I give my highest recommendation to Rafael and I hope to see him again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dose T
1 review
“Perfectly located and very comfy)”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I really liked the flat, big rooms, huge kitchen so I enjoyed cooking there, the bathrooms were cute and the warm floor - this is great! I slept well, I liked the furnitures and my mattress was perfect. I enjoyed hanging out without caring about the time, everything is close, the subway and many bus lines next to the building, shops and the main cultural sites are a few minutes away. I warmly recommend them, I had a lovely stay here in this comfortable place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Emrys is such a good, open-hearted person, he fell in love with Saint-Petersburg and the apartment straightaway, it's much appreciated to have thankful guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carson C
1 review
“Clean, Spacious, and Comfortable Stay!”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a great place to stay. The owner is super cool and very hospitable. It's in a great location in the city. It's also very clean and quite spacious for St. Petersburg! I highly recommend it!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Carson and his friends were super nice american guys who appreciate good things, he speaks good Russian and keep a good souvenir of their venue)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milán
2 reviews
“Flat in excellent condition”
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The flat is just brand new. Beautiful wallpapers, gorgeous kitchen, cute bathrooms. Every detail is carefully planned in this flat. Location is perfect.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Milan and his wife were very nice guests, it was their first time in Saint-Petersburg and they had a very good time and excellent first impressions! They want to come back again and if so, I will be happy to welcome them!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lomesh292
Port Louis District
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Welcoming and comfortable home”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I already tried Home of happiness 1 from the same owner. I got the chance to come back to Saint-Petersburg with my friends and this time we chose the brand new “Home of Happiness 2”. In 3 words the apartment is spacious, bright, cozy and most important, it is perfect for travellers. It is very well located in the Historical centre :10 minutes walk from the Metro Ploshad Vostaniya (Red line), 7 minutes from Metro Ploshad Alexander Nevskovo (the Green and Orange line). You can move around in the city centre on foot or taxi, buses, trolleybus, which are readily available and the stop is near by the apartment. I enjoyed my stay in Saint Petersburg with a lot of bars, restaurants, night clubs, Shopping malls, Museums in the neighbourhood. Romain is a very nice host and he was really quick and kind answering my questions. If you’re a group of friends or a family or a couple Home of happiness 2 is the perfect escape for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and the warm atmosphere
Liked least: The old lift
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
This Mauritian guy is a such a nice person! He even brought presents! I helped him with his visa voucher! We went to the restaurant together and we had good conversations, I hope to see him again in SP!)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina A
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Lovely girl, great guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
machi4e
Valle d'Aosta, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Lovely guest, I give my very best recommendations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing