We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“33 Pleasures, Do not trust!!”
Review of 33 Plesuares

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
33 Plesuares
Ranked #40 of 982 St. Petersburg B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 April 2009

I was just planning a nice trip to Petersburg. One week ago, I checked the web sites of several hotels, and this 33 pleasures seemed fine to me. May be you will also think like that, but do not make plans by trusting them. They canceled the bookings without even informing me. I called for last check if everything is alright, but they told me that they do not have place!!! And when I am suprised, they were smiling!!! Horrible!! now I already have flight tickets, but have no place to stay!!! But it is better not to stay in such an unprofessional place.

I hope I can write here some positive comments about another hotel after my holiday ))

2  Thank Duellm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: у нас был номер 5, было тихо
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vvr7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank _I4084ZN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Есть номера во двор и на улицу - на улицу лучше вид, во двор - тише
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O5958WL_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Александра Ф
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pavlova2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Komfort
#140 of 359 in St. Petersburg
48 reviews
Greenwich Hotel
#32 of 982 in St. Petersburg
68 reviews
Petrogradsky
Mary Hotel
Mary Hotel
#6 of 982 in St. Petersburg
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nevskiy
Hostel Life
Hostel Life
#196 of 1,737 in St. Petersburg
110 reviews
Galakt Hotel
#158 of 359 in St. Petersburg
84 reviews
Nevskiy
Baby Lemonade Hostel
Baby Lemonade Hostel
#3 of 1,737 in St. Petersburg
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 33 Plesuares? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 33 Plesuares

Address: Vosstaniya St., 36 | Intercom Code 33, St. Petersburg 191014, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 982 B&Bs / Inns in St. Petersburg
Price Range: £21 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 33 Plesuares 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Guest House "33 plesuares" in St.Petersburg! Reservation of room is low rate, the quest house enjoys a convenient location in the city center. You can enjoy a family and friendly atmosphere in a traditional old Russian building. Individual design of guestrooms, hand-made furniture and decoration in every room (7 cozy rooms). The room is a large double bed or 2 single beds. For extra bed available chair bed or sofa (80 * 200). WC is in room. Bathrobe and slippers - on request (free). Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas and in the guestrooms. In each room has a kettle, cups, sugar. Free tea and coffee all day. The hotel has a public kitchen, fridge, microwave. A free full breakfast is available. Visa support. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your 33 Plesuares reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing