We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartments and location”
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Staircase
parking, yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St. Petersburg, Northwestern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Dmitry G
2 reviews
“Great apartments and location”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Spacious and clean apartments, good location, welcome water / fruit, late check-out (by appointment), quick communication. In general, the apartments and the communication with Zulya left pleasant impressions, I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
I am glad you had a good time, Dmitry :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Мария А
1 review
“Happy visit”
Reviewed 2 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017

We sped 3 nights in Zulfia’s apartment and really enjoed it. The apartment is situated very central, has a large central room and is well equipped. There are lots of bars and restaurants around the block, however, the apartment itself is very quite. We can definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
I am glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your choice!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastasia...
1 review
“amazing apartment”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

It is very spacious and at the same time cozy apartment. All the basic things are there. A lot of dishes and glasses, what sometimes can be an issue, very nice bathroom, enough towels... We really enjoyed our stay!.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Anastasia, I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! Will be happy to serve you again:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia L
Sankt Petersburg, Saint Petersburg City, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Much better than the photo”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment is very nice warm and cozy. We have stayed at with my family and it seems us very spacious for 5 persons. The location is amazing-all important sightseeing is on the door step. Food shop and plenty of restaurants are near by.
We' ll stay again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2018
Thank you for your choice and you are more then welcome to stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alla234
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in the city center”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My husband and I stayed at the apartment for our New Year vacation in Saint-Petersburg. We loved the location. It is in the center of the city but the street is very quiet so you wouldn`t be disturbed by city noise. There are a great variety of bars and restaurants around and several small groceries stores.
The design of the flat absolutely charming.
The master bedroom has a comfortable bed. There are blinds on the windows beside curtains. I am sure guests will appreciate it a lot during White Nights. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking at home and serving a meal.
I absolutely loved the bathroom and walk-in closet.
Small touches like a lint roller and stuff for cleaning shoes made us feel very comfortable and welcome.
The only thing which might be a problem for some quests is that the building doesn`t have a lift.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hope you will visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
I am happy you guys had a good time. Thank you for your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna B
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Приезжайте снова)) Буду рада!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing