We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ave Caesar On Konushennaya
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Nevskiy Hotel Aster(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nevsky Hotel Grand(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Golden Triangle Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nevsky Hotel DeLuxe(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Sky Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Korona Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Katyusha(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Frant Apart-Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Royal Antares(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Abajour at Nevsky(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
14
21
24
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
21
24
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2012

We've been staying in this hotel every year in the past 5 years and have never been dissapointed! I would definitely recommend it to everyone! Every year the standards and services have been getting better and we have always received very nice clean rooms.
The receptionists have always been very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had good variety and quality.
Don't hesitate to choose this great hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

If you are looking for a clean, central and cheap place, this is the correct place to stay in San Petterburg. The staff was excelent, although not english talking but very helpful and try to do the best for their guest..
I absolutely recommend this small hotel, dont think twice!!!
Very good breakfast and coffe free available 24 hours

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DRACARINA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

The hotel is clean and in order. It has a good balance quality-price.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marco_di_Genova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2010

We stayed in the Caesar hotel for two nights last week. I choose this hotel because of exquisite location and we were ready to meet some troubles as the price was quite moderate. We arrived in the hotel at 22.00 and the twin room with extra bed wasn't prepared. It took 40 minutes to check in. There is no elevator. (our room was on the fourth floor). The sound isolation is very poor. There is a wardrobe, TV set, a small fridge, a phone and a hair dryer in the room. There is only one (!) iron in the hotel. the room is not spacious. With an extra bed installed there's a narrow aisle left. The furniture and linen look cheap and shabby. The breakfast was very moderate. Nobody cared about it - there is a lot coffee shops and bistros nearby. I have to mention that the security level is very low. The stuff was friendly but some times ignorant of how to deal with some situations. Considering our room hadn't been prepared on time we asked for late check out for free. It took 20 hours to decide if the hotel could privide it.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Redclous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2009

Hi everyone,
This was our second time in Russia and the last time we were here we were lucky enough to come across this hotel!
It was really great, very friendly personlal, spacious and clean rooms, everything is new and nice but what was even greater plus is the location, right in the heart of the city!
This time we have booked a room in the same hotel but in a different location (I think this hotel has 4 different location) and what I wanted to say is that it was even better!I Even though it was very small we could everything was just amazing! Large rooms with italian furniture, clean and very nice!The location which was on Pushkinskaya street is even better than the other one!I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Very nice place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annieb89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews