We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard St. Petersburg Center West/Pushkin Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NasHotel(St. Petersburg)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$312
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Nouvelle Europe(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nevskiy Hotel Aster(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$119
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bristol Hotel(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Galakt Hotel(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pushkinskiy Domik(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
244
321
79
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
321
79
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelfree wifiironing boardquiet areacomfortable bedsbusiness triphotel is locatednevsky prospectconvenient locationmarriottshuttlemetrocitypetersburgstsennayapushkin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 672 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2012

Nothing to fault, except perhaps they should implement non-smoking policy like the rest of the world. We couldnt eat in the restaurant because of the smoke. But they kindly brought the food to our room. Russia today is a far cry from 10 years ago! I was happy to be back!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bankergirl1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

We would stay here again, absolutely!. We stayed here 6 mights in early October 2012. We booked a deluxe double online in April 2012 through a major travel website for 24,780, RUB, about $800. The hotel is about 2 miles from the city center but a free shuttle bus leaves hourly in the AM and every 2 hours in the PM. The stops are Sennaya Metro, St.Isaak Sq., Kazan Cathedral, Sennaya Metro. A stop at the Mariinski is added late PM. We travel budget and are not picky when it comes to beds. These were the most comfortable we have ever experienced, particlarly due to the luxurious sheets! Staff was excellent and English was fine. Room was large and tastfully decorated. Mini-fridge.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHFinCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

Good Marriott hotel located near the Nicholas Cathedral in St. Petersburg. Distance to the nearest subway is about 2km but riding the shuttle bus every hour can overcome this disadvantage.
In the lounge close to front desk is available free WIFI internet. Rooms are equipped with modern and tasteful equipment.
Unfortunately, the fridge was empty but at the room was a kettle and tea/coffe set for free.
The king size bed was very comfortable and in combination with feather pillows provide comfortable stay.
Standard-size bathroom contained only shower despite with no problem would fit there a bathtub. Unfortunately, I did not have time to take advantage of hotel extra amenities.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karaluchens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2012

I stayed there 2 nights last year. For its location, it is the best value in St. Pete's. I have no complaints or problems for this hotel. It has the high standards that I expect to find in a Marriot hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fidelisblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

I stayed here for one night in October when travelling to St Petersburg for business purposes.
I have stayed here 3 or 4 times previously and have found the experience a very welcoming one.

The hotel is situated not too far from the centre (about 3-4km) though with the traffic problems in this city this could still mean a 30 minute ride.

The hotel itself is fairly new (about 2 years I think) and the decor and ambience is still very nice and fresh. Rooms are appointed to a high standard and the staff (who are quite young) were very helpful with my enquiries - in fact on my previous trips this led me to write a letter to Marriot commending them on their service.

The hotel has a free gym which is quite well equipped and a pleasant breakfast area. There is also a bar/restaurant which offers pretty good selection of food. Wi-fi is only available in the lobby area but refreshingly this is free of charge. The pleasing aspect of the stay was the price - I paid £75 for the night including breakfast. In my extensive knowledge of travelling in Russia for over 9 years now this is the best price for a quality hotel that I have encountered - the 2nd leg of my trip was to Moscow where a dowdy 3-4 star hotel was almost £300 per night.

In summary, if you can get a similar rate at this hotel, its unbeatable. The hotel is well positioned for tourist and business people alike and of a high standard in terms of product and service.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daveskii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews