We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3MostA Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
M-Hotel(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Sonya Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NasHotel(St. Petersburg)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$326
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Nouvelle Europe(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$36
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nevskiy Hotel Aster(St. Petersburg)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexander House(St. Petersburg)
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$592
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$579
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Repinskaya(Repino)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveller rating
574
268
39
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
574
268
39
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspilled bloodgreat locationgeorgian restaurantwalking distancebreakfast roomnevsky prospectsmall hotelrussian museumtaxi servicesingle roomhotel providedroof terracetea and coffee facilitiesfifth floorreception staffgood sizetransfer from the airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 896 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2011

We felt very well in this hotel. the only problem is the lack of water bottle in the rooms. Lousy staff but helpful

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gastonaute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2011

The location is very nice: in the old part of the city, near Spilt Blood Church and 10 min walking from the Hermitage Museum.
The rooms are cozy but not big. Anyway, suitable for 2 people. Modern bathroom. Free wifi. The staff is very nice and gave us a lot of information even before we arrive there even found us a very transfer from/to the airport for a very good price.
Downsize: only one TV channel in English (BBC) and other in French. The rest is Russian (and we dien't speak Russian!). Breakfast is simple and you get bored very quick, but it's not expensive (for St. Petersburg standarts) I must say. No scrambled eggs, only boiled. Very hot breakfast room (in July), because of its glass ceiling.
Smoking is allowed in breakfast area (a pitty!). Mattress could also be better.
Sumarizing, it's a good hotel in a very nice location but simple things would make it much better.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TFernandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

We arrived on August 1st @ 9:45 p.m. The night service was very reluctant to help us set up a tour guide. He was mad first of all that our daughter decided to join us which required a cot to be set up in the room....We were fresh off our 5 day stay in Moscow at a hotel that offered "free" breakfast... At 3 Mosta you had to pay 300 rubles for breakfast ($10) wow!!! are you kidding me? The porridge was hard as a rock, very little to choose from and the "worker" was sleeping in the back room. The best part was you had an awesome view of the Ressurection Church. The location was fabulous. Sometimes you had nice people at the front desk.....sometimes you didn't, it was a total crap shoot.
Awesome location, poor service.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights with my wife. The hotel is very good locatio, close to everything that is important in St. Petersbourg.

It is a new hotel with good room, good bed with all that is needed without great luxuries and very clean,

The only aspect that must improve is the breakfast. Breakfast is poor, with little variety and who is to attend only speak Russian (in Russia only a few hotel receptionists and restaurant employee speak another language other than Russian).

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glorioso_SLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011

I decided to book this hotel specially based on its location. As I had some doubts I contacted the hotel via e-mail and was much pleased as they were very efficient in answering whatever I asked. I found that very good because sometimes when you plan a trip you do not have all the information you need specially if you plan to go by yourself.
I knew that the breakfast was not included in the rate, what I didn`t know was that the breakfast was served in a room in the roof. We were in summer and the sun hardly gives space to the moon in St. Petersburg. Imagine going to have breakfast at eight o`clock in the morning? The sun was strong, there was not a single shadow at the roof. We tried to get there as early as possible in order to avoid being exposed to a strong heat for a long time. But the breakfast started at eight! Another disavantage. There was another bad thing...if we got there at nine, for example, we could not get all the items as there was not the guaranty of reposition.
By the way for those that do not smoke like us, having breakfast while the other guests smoke is a terrible thing to face. They do have ashtrays there for those who want to smoke and we had a bad time facing smoke while eating.
On the other hand the location is good and the staff is really attentive.Since we did not get a terrific bargain, on the contrary, I would advise a friend to look for antother hotel in the area as there are plenty or to have breakfast outside of 3Mosta.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thaïs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews