We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travels with my mother”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
3MostA Boutique Hotel
Ranked #13 of 359 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This is a lovely little hotel, superbly located so everything in the historic centre of St Petersburg is close but it is also quiet. The staff were charming, very kind and helpful for theatre, restaurants and taxis etc. Our room was a good size, very clean and well equipped. I would heartily reccomend this to anybody visiting St Petersburg.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OBKB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Thank you so much for the review!
We are happy that you enjoyed to stay with us!

Hope to see and your family again!

All the best,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (865)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

294 - 300 of 867 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2013

This hotel is centrally located and is very convenient for the Hermitage Museum, Russian Museum, etc. We had a nice, comfortable room on the 6th floor. Internet connection was excellent. The staff at the reception were very polite and kind. They arranged promptly for our visas and also organised transfers from/to the airport. The breakfast room, with the view of the Church of the Saviour on Spilled Blood, is very nice. Breakfast seems to be improved, considering the previous reviews, but there is room for further improvement, especially in terms of increasing the variety of food. Overall, this is a very good hotel and is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank starcev2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you for the review and kind words!
We wish more interesting journeys and hope to see you again!

All the best,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during our holiday in St Petersburg. Location - excellent, can't think of a better place: central, beautiful church is round the corner, about 10 min walk to Nevsky Prospekt (main street), quiet neighbourhood (mind you we stayed in October which is out of season). Room - quite spacious (I was actually pleasantly surprised as expected a smaller size room having booked a standard room), nicely decorated, bathroom clean and modern. I have to mention separately how comfortable our bed was. Wish I looked at the make of it! Welcome on arrival - quite pleasant, polite but nothing special (being a receptionist in a hotel myself) and being this time on the other side of the counter I felt that I wanted to be treated special (as we all do) - but it's not a complaint! During our stay we had a bit of a problem with our shower which was sorted - can't complain. Shame there wasn't tea/coffee making facilities in the room - it's nice to be able to have a cup of tea/coffee when you get up without getting ready and going to the restaurant. Overall it's a lovely hotel, would definately come back and would love to see a kettle in the room and more smiles among the staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Dear Julia!
Thank you for the review! Your opinion is very important for us.

Hope to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel
:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This small hotel is excellent in terms of room accomodation, location close to major sites, reasonable price, and helpful front desk staff who all speak English. No pool, no dining room but a good breakfast / lunch facility with good food. We stayed 3 nights and walked to the Winter Palace, the hydrofoil to Peterhof, Nevsky Prospect, and the Church of the Spilled Blood (which is just across the canal from the hotel). Rooms are new and spacious. Staff organized tickets to the ballet before our arrival, pickup by taxi from the ferry terminal on our arrival from Stockholm, and helped find a store where I could buy a KHL - St Petersburg team hockey jersy.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cameron031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena Z, Guest Relations Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for the review and kind words!
We are happy that you enjoyed to stay with us, we are doing our best.

We hope to see you again.

All the best,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I stayed at 3 MostA Boutique Hotel for 4 nights September 23-26, 2013. I stayed in a single room which was about 35% less than a standard room. It meet my needs. I give the hotel a 4 review, very good, because of the wonderful staff, particularly Ludmilla. The location is about a 10 minute walk to The Hermitage and it is on a quiet street. The buffet breakfast, about 300 rubles, was a very good value. There is no where to have breakfast close to the hotel so I would definitely recommend that you have breakfast there.

Stayed: September 2013
Thank BinkieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena Z, Guest Relations Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for the review!
We are glad that you appreciated our service!
We will be happy to see you again!

Best wishes,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights and the hotel is located in a fantastic position only 5 minutes from the Hermitage and Church on Spilled Blood is only minutes away. The staff are friendly and helpful. A safe within the room would be an advantage as would tea and coffee facilities. The buffet breakfast is run as a subsidiary of the hotel and it is average. The staff had to be asked for breakfast items to be topped up as they weren't paying attention. It could do with a complete overhaul as it is a negative comment stated on several other reviews. That aside it is a great place to stay.





Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Keebo_925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena Z, Guest Relations Manager at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for the review!
You opinion is very important for us.
We wish you more interesting journeys!

Hope to see you again!

Sincerely,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

Very Nice hotel. Nice, up to date rooms, clean bathrooms. The one dinner we had here was surprisingly good, but breakfast could have been a bit better. Nice people at the reception! Recommend this place price for value.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank cage121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for the review and kind words!
Your opinion is very important for us.

We will be waiting for you again. Maybe next summer?

All the best,
Ksenia
3 MostA Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Nevskiy
Pushka Inn Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel
#2 of 359 in St. Petersburg
1,645 reviews
Nevskiy
Nevsky Contour Hotel
Nevsky Contour Hotel
#20 of 359 in St. Petersburg
590 reviews
Liteyny
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tc...
#4 of 359 in St. Petersburg
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nevskiy
Rossi Boutique Hotel & SPA
Rossi Boutique Hotel & SPA
#22 of 359 in St. Petersburg
832 reviews
Nevskiy
Akyan St.Petersburg
Akyan St.Petersburg
#11 of 359 in St. Petersburg
587 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
NasHotel
NasHotel
#10 of 359 in St. Petersburg
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 3MostA Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 3MostA Boutique Hotel

Address: Emb. Reki Moiki, 3, St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Phone Number:
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Admiralteisky , Palace Square
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 359 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Price Range: £29 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 3MostA Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3MostA Hotel combines its superb location in the heart of the city with unique and stylish atmosphere. It offers fantastic conditions for tourists and business travelers who are keen on boutique style.We are glad to provide you with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each one is equipped with individual climate control system, free wireless internet access, a telephone, a 32" LCD TV, a minibar and a hairdryer.You can start your day with buffet breakfast at our Four Seasons Terrace Restaurant, which gives a great panoramic view to Moika River, or choose a la carte service. We are happy to offer you:Quality boutique hotel accommodationReasonable pricesSpecial package-tours around Saint-Petersbourg and its suburbsDiscounts for group travelersEvent and tour managementFree Internet accessFriendly and skillful staffFantastic location ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your 3MostA Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing