We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Domina St.Petersburg
Nearby Hotels
Petro Palace Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$498
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Sonya Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alexander House(St. Petersburg)
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Akyan St.Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anglettere Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$322
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,279)
Filter reviews
1,279 results
Traveller rating
958
261
37
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
958
261
37
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelmansard roombright colorsisaac's cathedralpillow menucentral atriummoika riverrecommend this hotelsuperior roomnice toiletriesfree bottled waterturn down servicecomfortable bedsrain showerexcellent locationmain sightssparkling wine
Filter
Updating list...
405 - 410 of 1,279 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

Very helpful and friendly english speaking staff. Large variety breakfast buffet and beautiful rooms. Would definitely stay again, no complaints! Concierge recommended great places to eat bearby and organised tickets to the ballet last minute with ease and for a reasonable price. Great location, just follow the canal and your at Nevsky prospekt, we had no need to use public transport.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Daniella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominaPrestige, Генеральный директор at Domina St.Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Daniella B,

First of all I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Domina Prestige Hotel for your stay in St. Petersburg.
On behalf of the entire team it is my pleasure to thank you for the warm feedback.
We pride ourselves on offering personal care and attention to our guests.
We will be happy to welcome you at our hotel in occasion of your next visit to St.Petersburg.

Best Regards,
Christina Kuznetsova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

After much research we chose this hotel and we're not disappointed. Beautiful lavish rooms that allowed an extra bed for our 10 year old daughter, leaving enough room for all to be comfortable. Loved the bright colour scheme and the impeccable bathrooms. The service and staff were great all round. We skipped breakfast as this was expensive but try Teplo restaurant around the corner behind the hotel. They serve a great breakfast for a fraction of the cost. Really can't fault this lovely hotel.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Turcinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominaPrestige, Генеральный директор at Domina St.Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Turcinov,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about your recent experience at Domina Prestige Hotel.
It is a pleasure to know that you had a fantastic time and would love to come back to stay with us again.
Hope to see you again soon.

Warmest regards from St Petersburg.
Christina Kuznetsova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights, warm welcome, huge room on 7th floor with a view to the river, everything very clean. Situated next to St Isaac's Cathedral in the heart of the historic district. Walking distance to most if sights and a lot of cool restaurants and bars round the corner. Nevertheless quiet (could sleep with open window).

Stayed: July 2014
Thank sandraonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominaPrestige, Генеральный директор at Domina St.Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear sandraonholiday,

First of all i would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing Domina Prestige Hotel for your stay in St. Petersburg.
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your staying with us and happy that you liked our location, food and most importantly the service.
Our team always do their best to make guests feel comfortable.
It will be our pleasure to have you as our guests anytime in the future again.

Kind Regards,
Christina Kuznetsova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This hotel will surprise. With the most modern décor we have experienced. The staff at the front desk are very professional and friendly and speak English fluently. The hotel room we had was extremely clean and very comfortable. We spent 6 days at this hotel and were impressed with its professionalism. The restaurant, within the hotel offers a very large buffet breakfast. At night for dinner there is a splendid menu.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominaPrestige, Генеральный директор at Domina St.Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Brian E,

We are pleased to read your comments and we are glad to know that we have been up to your expectations.
My colleagues liked the compliments about their professionalism very much! It is our priority to make you feel comfortable.
Thank you for choosing us as destination of your vacation.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at Domina Prestige Hotel.

Best regards,
Christina Kuznetsova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

An oasis in a busy metropol.
Very close to the center of the city and the main attractions.
Spacious and comfortable rooms and very important: soundless. The stab was
outstanding in all ways, and specially the concierge! Besides the very good breakfast it was an advantage that Domina Pr. had own good taxis which we could use at any time for reasonable prices.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Gunnar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominaPrestige, Генеральный директор at Domina St.Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Gunnar H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to express your positive comments on Domina Prestige Hotel! We are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With very best regards,
Christina Kuznetsova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews