We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Altburg On Nevskiy 53(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Solo Admiralteyskaya(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuchkov at the Palace(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Prestige Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petr Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Station Hotel A1(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Petro Palace Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,710)
Filter reviews
1,710 results
Traveller rating
896
568
159
55
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
896
568
159
55
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungenevsky prospectbusiness loungeglass of champagnewelcome drinkroom servicebeautiful hotelbusiness hotelperfect locationfaberge museuman upgradeconcierge deskbusiness triplobby baron footmin walkwinter palace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 1,710 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We have stayed for 3 days in this great hotel. We could easily go to the Alexandrinsky theatre on foot in 10 minutes, to the book world in 16 minutes, to the great jazz restaurant 48 Chairs in 7 minutes, to dostoyevski's house in 20 minutes, etc, etc, etc... Really the best location to stay in St.Pete. Also, the service of each employee in this hotel is perfect. For the last night, we want to thank to the friendly girl in the bar as she gave us 5 shots of Russian vodka at the very late time of the night. :)

Room Tip: Room number 443.... This is special room according to me because it has a direct view to the Nevsky prospect. And also it has a great balcony, which makes it special because there are only 9 rooms which has a direct view balcony to Nevsky.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HPU2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliaUsova, Resident Manager at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you so much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Corinthia Hotel St. Peetrsburg!

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our location and service perfect.

We are very greatful and will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future!

With best wishes,

Natalia Usova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Today me and my husband did the check in at the corinthia hotel; we came from moscow by train and to be honest i wasn't so fine during the trip; i realized i left my ipad on the coach as soon as i got in the room; i called the front desk and the skilled staff ANASTASIA , KONSTANTIN and IVAN helped me with managing the call to the train station, with the car of the hotel and by the translation at the lost and found ; i was so happy to stay in a such serious professionl hotel, with a well trained staff, my best thanks to everybody, i hope everyone can appreciate your hotel. Good choice !

Room Tip: If you want to sleep, don't ask for a facing room on the main entrance and you'll sleep very well
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carlavabene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliaUsova, Resident Manager at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you so much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg!

We are very happy that we managed to exceed your expectations with the service provided by our employees. Here, at the Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, we are doing our best to do everything possible to make the stay of our guests the most comfortable one and we really happy that it is noticed and appreciated.

Thank you very much for reccomending our hotel and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back to the Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg in the near future!

With best wishes,

Natalia Usova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

If you want to enjoy St.Petersburg, stay in the centre, have access to all amenities and be sure that you are also doing your bit towards the environment then this is a good choice as Corinthia St.Petersburg is located on Nevsky the main thoroughfare of the city and is also doing its best at being an eco hotel. Although not cheap but you do get a lot for your money and do ask if something is not to your liking as they really do their best to cater for the individual needs. Breakfast offers a great choice.

Room Tip: ask for the renovated rooms
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosemarieBorgZahra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliaUsova, Resident Manager at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you very much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg!

We are very greatful that you have noticed that we are doing our outmost to approcah each guest individually. We are doing our best to exceed our guests expectations and needs!

Thank you very much for noticing that we are the eco hotel. We are very proud of it as at the moment we are the only 5 star hotel in St. Petersburg which is officially certified as the eco hotel.

I will also pass your comments regarding breakfast to our Executive Chef who will be very happy about it!

We will be looking forward to welcome you back to the Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg in the near future!

With best wishes,

Natalia Usova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Great and comfortable stay.conveniently located.very pleasant staff.excellent house keeping!!!the good washrooms with bidets attached ( very convenient),since not sure about the meat being halal(islamically slaughtered) we had only veg and egg .good wifi reception,an attractive platter of welcome cookies.an eco hotel,very efficient check in check out!over all a very memorable experience

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Umm F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliaUsova, Resident Manager at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you so much for your reveiw regarding your recent stay at the Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg!

We are very delighted to learn that we have managed to exceed your expectaions. Thank you for mentioning the service provided by our Housekeeping employees, good wi-fi and efficient check in and check out. We are glad you have noticed that we are the eco hotel - at the moment we are the only eco hotel among all five star hotels in Russia.

We are very glad that our stay was a memorable one and we will be looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future!

With best wishes,

Natalia Usova
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Really enjoyed staying here. The hotel is very well located in bustling street of Nevsky Prospect. Service was attentive, helpful and well placed. Rooms are tastefully decorated. Unfortunately the Wi-Fi reception wasn't great in my room. Recommended.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank rustler16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataliaUsova, Resident Manager at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you very much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg!

We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed our rooms, our decoration and that service provided has met your expectations.

Thank you very much for leaving your comment regarding wi-fi, we will check the strenght of the signal.

We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future!

With best wishes,

Natalia Usova
Resdient Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews