We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Astoria Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$690
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Domina St. Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Akyan St.Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Petro Palace Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$270
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$435
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22(St. Petersburg)
US$516
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$413
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,769)
Filter reviews
1,769 results
Traveller rating
935
580
164
56
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
935
580
164
56
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungenevsky prospectbusiness loungebeautiful lobbyglass of champagnewelcome drinkroom servicebeautiful hotelbusiness hotelperfect locationfaberge museuman upgradeconcierge deskbusiness triproom was spaciouslobby barcaviar
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,769 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel with very service minded personell. Location is perfect right on Nevsky Prospekt which is the main street in St. Petersburg. Room was nice with proper cleaning. Wi-Fi worked great. The breakfast buffet was very good with lots of options to choose from. The only weird thing here was that you had to order coffee from the waiters, it was not possible to get it yourself. When ordering out third cup of americano (we're from Norway - we drink several LARGE cups every morning!) they gave us a few weird looks - haha! Anyway, we enjoyed our stay and will definately return to this hotel on a future trip.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TMBX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthia M, Генеральный директор at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TMBX,

Thank you for taking your time for writing your review and sharing your experience. We value each and every comment that our guests leave on Tripadvisor, as it helps us to control our service and maintain it at the top level to satisfy all our guests.

We are pleased to hear that you liked our service as well as the unique location of Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg.
Also we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast at Imperial restaurant.

We hope to welcome you to our hotel once again during your next visit to St. Petersburg!

Sincerely,
Jonathan Pace
General Manager
Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best hotels in Saint Petersburg ..Good service,curtious staff and central location.Had lost my baggage at the airport and realised when reached the hotel .The staff was humble enough to send is in the hotel taxi to the airport and hardly charge anything ..would surely recommend....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank rikz007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthia M, Генеральный директор at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rikz007,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg. We value every comment that our guests leave on Tripadvisor. It's a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that almost everything was pleasant for you.

By the way, we are sorry for your problems with luggage. Hope you enjoyed your trip to St Petersburg!

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg!


Sincerely,
Jonathan Pace
General Manager
Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In the heart of it all. This hotel is a true 4 star with the elegant entrance, good service, and comfortable (large) rooms. The continental and menu breakfast in the morning was well stocked and fresh and the way to start the day. It is a fantastic location from which to explore this glorious city.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RunningEagle2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthia M, Генеральный директор at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear RunningEagle2013,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg. We value every comment that our guests leave on Tripadvisor. It's a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that everything was to your satisfaction.

It is very pleasant for us to hear that you liked our location and breakfast in Imperial restaurant.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg!

Sincerely,
Jonathan Pace
General Manager
Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for five nights in this hotel and were happy with our room and service in general. It was not first on our list of hotels because it is pricey but the location is great. Breakfast is big with excellent variety and even champaigne. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Bed and linen excellent quality.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank hermadw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthia M, Генеральный директор at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Hermadw,

Let us thank you for choosing Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg and sharing such a marvelous review on Tripadvisor! It is our pleasure that everything was to your satisfaction and you enjoyed your trip to St. Petersburg. We strive to maintain high standards of customer service and are truly delighted that our service made you happy.

It would be our honor to welcome you again to our hotel!

Sincerely yours,
Jonathan Pace
General Manager
Corinthia Hotel St Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Great location. Missing that the reception showed us a map of location and city. They where a little robotic like. The rest of the employees was really serviceminded.
Clean rooms. But the cleaning personell was throwing half full bottles with showegel etc. That is wasted today when the world is throwing too much plastic. They also changed towels everyday eaven when you have hang them up. This is wasteof soap and water. I wish that a luxury hotel like this was more environmentally friendly and focused. Great breakfast with free Champagne.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ninalaugerud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinthia M, Генеральный директор at Corinthia Hotel St. Petersburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ninalaugerud,

First of all, let me thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us.

We sincerely regret that we are not striving for an exceptional service, which we always try to support. Your valuable comments were immediately forwarded to the management to carry out the necessary actions.

We again sincerely apologize for the experience you received during your stay, and we hope that next time you will give us a chance to show you our improved service.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Hotel Corinthia St. Petersburg!

Yours sincerely,
Jonathan Pace,
The General Manager,
Hotel Corinthia St. Petersburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews