We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Moyka 5
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
3MostA Boutique Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ekaterina(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Nauka(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Ermitage Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tim Club Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yu Deluxe Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dvory Kapelly(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22(St. Petersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
104
94
25
20
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
94
25
20
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Stayed here for three nights. The location is very good, we had walking distance to everything. The interior design is very charming and the room was soooo clean, loved that!
It was quiet although the walls a bit thin, but no big issue. Breakfast was quite generous.
The staff was friendly and spoke some english. I would definitely come back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vagabond01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulZoo, Deputy Director of the Nevsky Hotels Group at Hotel Moyka 5, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. It was wonderful to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best and will be looking forward to your next visit.
With kind regards,
Julia Zueva
Deputy Director
Nevsky Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. A night before our flight, we found out that it had been canceled. Front desk administrator, Anna Zykova did everything possible to get us a new flight. She was just incredible, and super helpful. She has been contacting the travel agency since 7pm until the next morning to make sure we have our flight confirmed. I would like to thank her specifically for her kindness. God bless you, Anna.

Shushanik and Hasmik

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shushan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulZoo, Deputy Director of the Nevsky Hotels Group at Hotel Moyka 5, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate you kind words about our front office staff and shall certainly thank Anna on your behalf. We hope you will give us another chance of welcoming you at the Nevsky Moyka5.
With kind regards,
Julia Zueva
Deputy Director
Nevsky Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

It’s really good place to stay. Almost situated at city center and all tourist places are on walking distance.
Hospitality of receptionist is admirable. Most important part is they understand and speak English.
Rooms are very small but it’s manageable if you are travelling alone.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RahulGhaste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulZoo, Deputy Director of the Nevsky Hotels Group at Hotel Moyka 5, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service and facilities. We shall be looking forward to welcoming you again.
With kind regards,
Julia Zueva
Deputy Director
Nevsky Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

This is a nice and quiet small hotel in an older building very close to the important attractions of St. Petersburg. The entrance is from a backyard (hence the quiet setting). The room was reasonable in size, clean and contained all the necessities, therefore it was a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included in a sort of self-service setting with quite a variety. If coming back, I would certainly use that hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ulrich S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulZoo, Deputy Director of the Nevsky Hotels Group at Hotel Moyka 5, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and facilities and happy that you are willing to come back. We shall be looking forward to welcoming you again in the hopefully near future.
With kind regards,
Julia Zueva
Deputy Director
Nevsky Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Very nice bedroom, , confortable and quiet ! Very professional employee ! A special Thanks to kristina for his english and his happiness! If i return in saint petersburg, sure i will return in this hôtel!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mickaelangelo66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulZoo, Deputy Director of the Nevsky Hotels Group at Hotel Moyka 5, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and will look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
With kind regards,
Julia Zueva
Deputy Director
Nevsky Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews