We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High price but worth it.”
Review of Royal Falke Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Royal Falke Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Svetlogorsk
Reviewed 5 October 2011

We stayed at Falke in last week of Sept-off season. Our mini suite was clean and spacious, suite was on 2nd floor and bedroom widow was above main door of Hotel, there was some noise of guests when they were smoking outside. We requested hotel staff to change the room as this was disturbing our infant daughter's sleep.
All mini suite had window towards the exit of the hotel as a result they didn't had similar room which could solve our problem. Thankfully they moved us to a far better suite without any additional charge.
Staff was nice, helpful and always smiling, not so common in Russia.
Breakfast was very good but same breakfast for all 4 days......they should change menu more often.
Hotel is 5 mins away from beach, shops and restaurants.
Very good restaurant, pool, sauna and spa.
We enjoyed our stay at Falke and will like to stay here on our next trip.

Room Tip: Mini Suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank VK347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2008

Had a 2-day stay in Hotel Falke and it was a special experience. Very elegantly built. Lots of young people in the staff. Some of them having difficulties with spoken english language.
Big guards standing around in the lobby and reception area adds to the "atmosphere". Rooms big and tidy.

WiFi in the Lobby area free of charge. No internet connection in the rooms. TV only BBC World and russian networks.
Great restaurant - excellent food. Breakfast OK
Staff efficient, not unfriendly but never smiling.
Great swimming pool.

Very expensive but negotiable during off-season.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
9  Thank ule55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HopeByr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Понравился номер на верхнем этаже.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VladimirZotin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: не берите номера над бассейном - шумит вентиляция
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Наталья Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Вячеслав П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kristinaru39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Svetlogorsk
0.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Palace
Hotel Grand Palace
#3 of 7 in Svetlogorsk
120 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Russ
Hotel Russ
#4 of 7 in Svetlogorsk
93 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Universal
Hotel Universal
#1 of 7 in Svetlogorsk
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Olimp Hotel
Olimp Hotel
#6 of 7 in Svetlogorsk
27 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Volna
Hotel Volna
#5 of 7 in Svetlogorsk
62 reviews
10.5 mi away
Schloss Hotel
Schloss Hotel
#1 of 1 in Yantarnyy
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Falke Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Falke Resort

Address: Lenina St., 1B, Svetlogorsk 238560, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > Kaliningrad Oblast > Svetlogorsky District > Svetlogorsk
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Svetlogorsk
Price Range: £64 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Falke Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Booking.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Royal Falke Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing