We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveller rating
245
329
223
81
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
329
223
81
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lenin square close to the railway station across the bridge recommend this hotel supermarket kremlin rub internet
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Hotel trying to double dip, claiming that I did not prepay. Staff spoke good English, so no issues there, was not a huge fan of the strip club downstairs right next to the lobby. Not ideal for families staying in the area.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Aleks C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The room was very nice for the price. It is not a 4 star hotel room but there wasnt anything we could complain about. Staff was also nice. You could add breakfast for 400 rub which was a fair price. The hotel also had other relaxing and enjoyable services. Location really good, right next to Lenin Square, Railwaystation and a smaller mall. Nevsky cathedral is also nearby, definitely a place worth visiting. While going there you will not resist walking across the bridge on your right. I recommend this hotel for couples and friends. I would hesitate to recommend this families, however i saw some families with children during my stay.

Room tip: Ask for a view towards Lenin Square
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maxim2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

It is very rare for me to write bad reviews for hotel's, but sadly my experience with this hotel warranted one.

We had arrived for the World Cup, and with check in taking well over an hour thanks to the hotel claiming they'd not been paid by a supplier, and the reception staff member serving me not being helpful, things were not off to a good start.

The rooms themselves are basic -

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shooter25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed there during a World Cup game visit for a day. There is very close to railway station and the stadium as well. Nice interior design, nice river and city view. Helpful and English speaking staff. Recommend for your city trips

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Venture754787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

It was great. Price was very affordable. The room was clean and spacious. The restaurant/bar was fun. The only thing was that I could hear people yelling outside the door. But this was due to the World Cup. Not the hotels fault.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank momoprado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews