We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Priceline
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.comUS$50
Booking.comUS$52
eDreamsUS$52
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
317
202
54
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
317
202
54
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Well located comfortable hotel near fitness center. Very good restaurant,good service and menu. Fast Internet connection thoughout the hotel. Perfectly trained staff. Free drink on arrival. 20 mins taxi ride to the airport

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank natalieukg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you so much for your review, hope it will be helpfull for all tripadvisor users. Looking for to see you soon again.

Best regards,
Ksenia Tsypushtanova
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Very polite stuff. Clean rooms with good sound isolation. Near the hotel there is a bank where you can exchange money. Across the street you have 24/7 supermarket and also you have big shopping center 3 min from hotel by walk.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nikola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear guest (Nikola R),
Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Perm.
We are glad to know that you liked our rooms, location and what is more important our staff. We really appreciate your opinion and will try to do our best!
We are looking forward to seeing you soon.
Kind regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The front desk and restaurant staff were very friendly throughout our stay and so willing to help us. I would particularly like to thank front desk trainee Stepan.

The hotel treats Diamond members well: we received two complimentary drinks vouchers (free glass of house wine or beer in Karin restaurant), a welcome gift (green apples and 2 bottles of Valser sparkling water) and a welcome letter from the GM. The welcome letter explains that the hotel offers complimentary room upgrades where available (which is more generous than the standard Hilton Garden Inn treatment of Diamond members).

Hilton HHonors members receive a 15% discount on food and beverage spending at Karin restaurant/lounge bar and on room service (which is available from 5 to 11pm).

The breakfast buffet is available in Karin restaurant between 6-10am (weekdays) and 7-11am (weekends). In addition to the buffet, it was possible to order a number of dishes: eggs (omelette/fried/scrambled/poached/boiled), French toast, pancakes and waffles.

There is a gym (open 24/7) on the 3rd floor, a self-service laundry room on the 4th floor (free of charge, with complimentary washing powder available as well) and a Turkish hammam.

The hotel is not located in the city centre. It takes around 15-20 mins by car/tram (6 km) to get to Gorodskaya Esplanada in the city centre, and around 10 mins by car (4 km) to the main railway station (Perm-2).

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Voyage_harbours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2016

In all OK but breakfast buffet Food was boring ..same stuff every day . Repeatedly you will find sausages meat balls , fried cabbage , potato, yellow Rice. Rest was OK . Hotel staff was good. There was heating isssue with my room but then i was shifted to other room .

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank akhilesh r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Dear guest (506akhileshr),
Thank for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Perm. We are glad that you valued hotel staff work. What is concerned our breakfast in the restaurant the assortment of buffet food is changed every three days, but nevertheless we are glad to offer some additional items according your wish and choice. We are sorry to hear that you felt discomfort in your second room, we will try to prevent this in the future. We hope to meet with you in our hotel again.
Kind regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Yes, it's a little bit far from the city center. But there is no more adequate choice from the hotels in Perm. It was not my first visit and all the time really good, everything is mostly perfect at this hotel. The Karin restaurant is best rated as well and I can confirm it’s one of the best in the city. Strongly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews