We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great boutique hotel in the heart of the city”
Review of Eurotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Eurotel
Ranked #5 of 69 Perm B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 July 2013

We stayed at this hotel for over a week during the early July this year. Over the past 20 years, I had stayed in hundreds of hotels all over North America and Europe and I think this was one of the best little (just 17 rooms) boutique hotels I had ever stayed in. We stayed in rooms 3 and 5. The service was excellent with the team being very responsive and addressing all of our needs. Some of the reasons we chose this hotel over others were: proximity to the city center without being on the main road (Eurotel is just 100 years away from the city center but is located on a quieter side street); availability of air conditioners in the rooms which worked very well and were quiet; the service level based on the other TripAdvisor reviews.

I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay there in the future.

Room Tip: Choose room #3 - it is on the second floor, spacious and well appointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DimakCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2008

The Hotel is rather small but nicely organized. The team is willing to serve and help which I think is very important.
Fatih from Turkey

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank FakoAntalya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
London UK
15
Reviewed 7 July 2006

I have traveled to Perm on a number of occasions and I can absolutly recommend the Eurotel. Situated in the city centre, it is convenient for business and pleasure. The staff are polite and friendly and the decor and standards first rate.

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank DmitriiDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thé E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Марина М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Kseniya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perm hotels
3.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
0.2 mi away
Eva
Eva
#5 of 26 in Perm
48 reviews
1.9 mi away
Zhemchuzhina
Zhemchuzhina
#4 of 26 in Perm
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ural
Ural
#3 of 26 in Perm
435 reviews
5.4 mi away
Marmelade
Marmelade
#2 of 26 in Perm
145 reviews
0.3 mi away
City Star
City Star
#9 of 26 in Perm
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurotel

Address: Petropavlovskaya St., 55, Perm 614000, Russia
Region: Russia > Volga District > Perm Krai > Permsky District > Perm
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Perm
Price Range: £54 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Eurotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing