We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Kazan
Ranked #6 of 61 Hotels in Kazan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2011

Nice, modern hotel situatd a few minutes walk from the centre of Kazan. Staff very friendly. Food in hotel very good. Nice bar in hotel. Rooms very clean. No problem recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimmymac68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 463 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2011

Universal hotel - situable for city tour and for business too. Good location in city center. Quality standart - as in any Park Inn in any country. Good breakfast, nice bed, and small gym in 8 floor - what you can whish yet? But, I now many points in Kazan, whith not so high price for night, and no lack of quality.
Interesting fact - in this hotel only you can test the Russian nuts (sunflower seeds) on breakfast.

Универсальный отель - подходит как для туриста, так и для делового человека. Находится в центре, все достопримечательности недалеко. Очень хороший завтрак. Есть маленький тренажерный зальчик на 8 этаже. Интересный факт - на завтрак можно поесть семечки. Нигде больше не видел.
При всем притом в Казани навалом не менее качественных, но более недорогих мест. Таже Ривьера, которой на Трип Адвайзоре пока нет.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank visor25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2011

To put into consideration hotel location (center), price, staff, cleanliness, design - one of the most charming hotels. Adore its new interiors, free wi-fi, parking and variable breakfast. Do not hesitate!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Liana25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2011

new hotel opened in autumn of 2011. as I can see, there were no too much people in it. so at breakfast we were always alone. in restaurant they have no water with bootles more then 200 ml, so if you to drink water you have to ask them several times to bring you another one bottle... the breakfast was normal, but in other Park Inn's hotels in russia i had a breakfast much more better. another particular thing about service in bar. i've order several times a coffee (all'italiano - ristretto) but they always bring you with coffee a little bottle of water. even i didn't ask them to bring it to me... the rooms are new and very kind. tipical quality of Park INn. bathroom is good. So next time when I come to Kazan i will stop in this hotel))

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vermoth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2010

As i had travelled to Kazan before, i took up the opportunity to stay at the Park Inn Kazan, as it has just opened the door
as you can read from previous comments, i am staying in different Park Inn's before, of course as a brand new hotel i can say the room i had was very nice, the design contemporary and all very spacy,
unfortunately it is a bit quite at the bar due to now alcohol can be sold and the present time, i was told, but again design very nice, food and breakfast very good.
but one thing i would like to mention, very good staff, friendly,smiling and effective
congratulations, i will be back when i return to Kazan

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AH1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank valentinanikolaevnal
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Милана К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kazan hotels
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Kazan
Grand Hotel Kazan
#17 of 61 in Kazan
346 reviews
0.9 mi away
Shalyapin Palace Hotel
Shalyapin Palace Hotel
#11 of 61 in Kazan
421 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Ibis Kazan
Hotel Ibis Kazan
#9 of 61 in Kazan
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Kazan City Center
1.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Kazan City Center
0.6 mi away
Korston Club Hotel Kazan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Kazan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Kazan

Address: Lesgafta St., 7, Kazan 420043, Russia
Phone Number:
Region: Russia > Volga District > Republic of Tatarstan > Kazan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 61 Hotels in Kazan
Price Range: £38 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Kazan 4*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Agoda, HRS, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Kazan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing