We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hostel of our one-month trip through Russia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Granada Guest House
Ranked #2 of 56 Krasnoyarsk B&B and Inns
Apucarana, PR
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best hostel of our one-month trip through Russia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

If you're going to Krasnoyarsk, stay at this hostel! It's worth every ruble. Anton and Kate - the owners - speak good english, give all directions one might need, and are extremely receptive and helpful in every way possible. They're interested on their guests and that makes all the difference. Besides, the rooms are spacious, good bathroom and showers, everything is neat and clean, there's a nice common area and, finally, it all comes with breakfast. Couldn't ask for more

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank FerTarran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    6
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
6
5
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Anton and Kate were fantastic hosts and helped us in any way they could. They were so friendly! Rooms were spotless and kitchen/ common room was a great place to hang out at. Cheap washing, delicious free breakfast and tour of the city were great. You must stay here!!!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank mafrine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oiartzun
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed there for a couple of days and it was perfect. The Hotel is clean and confortable and the location is great, about 5 min to the city center.

The personal was also very nice and helpful. They speak english and that´s very important for us. They also have tours and excursions to the city surroundings.

A perfect place for your stay in Krasnoyarsk.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank unaiOiartzun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

The place was great value for money, staff were helpful and friendly. It was in a good location, just a short walk to thecentral streets. Very clean, included breakfast was tasty and really big! I loved this hotel and would stay here again next time I'm in Krasnoyarsk.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Olga Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krasnoyarsk hotels
0.9 mi away
Ibis Krasnoyarsk Center
Ibis Krasnoyarsk Center
#3 of 26 in Krasnoyarsk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnoyarsk
Hilton Garden Inn Krasnoyarsk
#1 of 26 in Krasnoyarsk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 657 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sky Hotel
Sky Hotel
#9 of 26 in Krasnoyarsk
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Snowy Owl Hotel
Snowy Owl Hotel
#20 of 26 in Krasnoyarsk
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
1.7 mi away
Oktyabrskaya Hotel
Oktyabrskaya Hotel
#5 of 26 in Krasnoyarsk
4.0 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
1.0 mi away
Krasnoyarsk Hotel
Krasnoyarsk Hotel
#2 of 26 in Krasnoyarsk
4.0 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Granada Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Granada Guest House

Property: Granada Guest House
Address: Lomonosova st., 11, Krasnoyarsk 660021, Russia
Region: Russia > Siberian District > Krasnoyarsk Krai > Krasnoyarsk
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 56 B&Bs / Inns in Krasnoyarsk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Granada Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing