We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for hotel restaurant”
Review of The London Pub

The London Pub
Ranked #57 of 973 Restaurants in Irkutsk
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

As above. We arrived late in the evening from the Trans Siberian and the pub was still serving. Food was ok, although meals were served at differing times. The pizza is well worth the money and rather a lot to eat. Beers are nice and cheap, a good way to unwind.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank lukedls90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2015

Staying at the Angara hotel where the place is located. This is where the hotel breakfast is served, plus came for lunch once. For a hotel restaurant, not bad at all, and the atmosphere is nice, staff very pleasant. On the other hand, I doubt that I would go out of my way to have a meal (other than to meet for a few beers) here.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ysabinin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2014

ordered cocktails and none of them was properly made... not sure what was wrong with the waitress who was very angry when we commented abt the drinks she brought us...

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank ZoeMoe8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2021
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The London Pub also viewed

Irkutsk, Irkutsk Oblast
Irkutsk, Irkutsk Oblast
 
Irkutsk, Irkutsk Oblast
Irkutsk, Irkutsk Oblast
 

Been to The London Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.