We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only 5* Boutique Hotel in Novosibirsk”
Review of Hotel DeLuxe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Novosibirsk
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel DeLuxe
Ranked #26 of 32 Hotels in Novosibirsk
Reviewed 21 June 2008

The Hotel Deluxe is a cosy 6 room boutique hotel located at the 3rd floor of an ancient building in the center of Novosibirsk.

It has nothing to do with the other Soviet style hotels in Novosibirsk. The rooms vary in size, design and price. For Russia they're extremely western style, very stylish. Since at 1st floor is a very nice restaurant the room service is very good. Due to the size of the Hotel there isn't a breakfast room with buffet - instead the breakfast (included) is prepared according to your wishes and served in your room.

The staff at Hotel DeLuxe is very, very friendly - but of course doesn't speak any English. Reservation can only be done via Fax!

I can only say that there's no other choice than Hotel DeLuxe, a real highlight of Novosibirsk.

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
8  Thank HONkiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 30 November 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Y K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Андрей Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: На высоком этаже
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank galina751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
Thank KuptsovaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Александра Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Novosibirsk hotels
0.5 mi away
AZIMUT Hotel Siberia
AZIMUT Hotel Siberia
#2 of 32 in Novosibirsk
1,529 reviews
0.8 mi away
Marins Park Hotel Novosibirsk
Marins Park Hotel Novosibirsk
#10 of 32 in Novosibirsk
793 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Novosibirsk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Global Sky Hotel
Global Sky Hotel
#13 of 32 in Novosibirsk
55 reviews
2.4 mi away
Assol
Assol
#51 of 102 in Novosibirsk
8 reviews
2.1 mi away
Avanta Hotel-Centre
Avanta Hotel-Centre
#14 of 32 in Novosibirsk
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel DeLuxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel DeLuxe

Address: Lenina ulitsa, d. 11, Novosibirsk 630000, Russia
Region: Russia > Siberian District > Novosibirsk Oblast > Novosibirsky District > Novosibirsk
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 32 Hotels in Novosibirsk
Number of rooms: 114

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing