We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, beautiful room and very well located”
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Chelyabinsk
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This hotel stands out in Chelyabinsk. The staff is young, dynamic and very well trained : kind, professional and always willing to serve you. The rooms and very clean, the bathroom spacious, the room service excellent. The pool and SPA are nice. I recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to feel a breath of Western excellence and professionalism in this city. The bed is comfortable and the quality of sleep excellent.
Karim C, Geneva, Switzerland

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenjaminEichner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Guest Karim C,

On behalf of the whole team of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk I want to thank you for your stay with us and the very good feedback.

My colleagues and I are looking forward to welcome you back one day when your travels bring you to Chelyabinsk again.

Best regards,
Benjamin Eichner
General Manager
Radisson Blu, Chelybinsk

Уважаемый Guest Karim C,
От имени всех членов команды отеля Radisson Blu Челябинск я хотел бы поблагодарить вас за то, что выбрали нас и за ваш очень хороший отзыв.
Мои коллеги и я будем рады поприветствовать вас еще раз, когда вы окажетесь в Челябинске снова.

Всего наилучшего,
Бенджамин Айхнер
Генеральный Управляющий
Radisson Blu, Челябинск

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

My time here was very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I used to stay at the holiday in. But now I will always stay here at the radisson blu. It is more expensive yes, but it's worth every penny. There is a free Sauna center downstairs which I used. Also free breakfast. The holiday inn offers no such things. and the breakfast cost 600ru. The staff I met were always very friendly and willing to do anything to help me out. Fruit brought to my room every day, also free. Do yourself a favor. If your in town stay here. Feel soooo relaxed after my stay.

Room Tip: Payed a little extra for business suite. worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MicheleDavid86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenjaminEichner, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear MichaelDavid86,

thank you very much for your review of the Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Our team and myself are looking forward to welcome you soon back!

Best regards,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tatiana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Денис М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank lexx7709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skripka2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing_manager74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DennisSolomatin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing_manager74, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chelyabinsk hotels
2.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Vidgof
Grand Hotel Vidgof
#2 of 24 in Chelyabinsk
330 reviews
0.6 mi away
Malahit
Malahit
#8 of 24 in Chelyabinsk
400 reviews
6.4 mi away
Smolino Park Hotel
Smolino Park Hotel
#5 of 24 in Chelyabinsk
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Markshtadt
Markshtadt
#3 of 24 in Chelyabinsk
253 reviews
9.2 mi away
Arbat
Arbat
#4 of 24 in Chelyabinsk
170 reviews
3.6 mi away
Meliot SPA Hotel
Meliot SPA Hotel
#16 of 24 in Chelyabinsk
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel

Address: Truda Street 179 | Intersection of Truda and Engelsa Streets, Chelyabinsk 454080, Russia
Phone Number:
Region: Russia > Urals District > Chelyabinsk Oblast > Chelyabinsk
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Chelyabinsk
Price Range: £55 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 211
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is situated in administrative and business centre. It offers 211 stylish rooms with premier amenities, including free high-speed, Wireless Internet access, tea-and-coffee making facilities and Super Breakfast. Conference area consists of 10 equipped meeting rooms. Guests can vizit Organica Day spa and Pace fitness club. Paulaner restaurant offers authentic Bavarian cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing