We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn - Advance, NC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bermuda Run
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Advance
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2013

New hotelm four years old. In very good condition, looks very new. Staff at check-in and departure were very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions in a friendly manner. Enjoyed the stay very much and will stay there again soon.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (515)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 515 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2013

We were there for a weekend full of wedding fun. It was nice to have a delicious breakfast, quiet rooms at night and internet service for some down time. Thanks for the wonderful breakfast, nice staff and a cozy bed for a good nights sleep! Bed was a little firm for my taste, but others enjoyed that style!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We had a great stay at this hotel! It was great for the whole family, fun pool and slide!! The breakfast was awesome . Clean and very friendly staff! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will try other ones in my future travels.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shawn Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Excellent, comfortable establishment. Technology always has glitches, and the WiFi was sporadic in room and did not work at all on house computer in business center. Nevertheless, this should not detract from the overall excellence of this Hampton Inn, especially the courteous, very helpful staff, including room and desk employees!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Small hotel, but very clean and well kept. It is tucked in the back of a shopping center. Staff was friendly and efficient. Security was good, as the back door remained locked from the outside 24/7. I would stay here again, if my travels take me back to this area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Picked this Hampton Inn due to a wedding and this was the hotel of choice- bar none what a excellent experience from the hotel lobby to the comfy rooms - Bathrooms were clean and modern would recommend this hotel for sure

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Hotel hosted my daughters wedding guests. Large rooms, conference rooms, very clean. Extremely comfortable beds. Pool was a big hit as was the outdoor fireplace seating area. Good breakfast. Most amazing was the staff. They went out of their way to make our stay the very best. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE....YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank francesm86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Advance
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Winston Salem
Hilton Garden Inn Winston Salem
#7 of 38 in Winston Salem
558 reviews
3.8 mi away
Village Inn Event Center
8.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Winston-Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Winston-Salem Hanes Mall
12.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Winston - Salem
14.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Winston Salem - University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bermuda Run? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bermuda Run

Address: 196 NC Hwy 801 North, Advance, NC 27006
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Advance
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Advance
Price Range: £75 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bermuda Run 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Bermuda Run reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bermuda Run/Advance Hotel Advance

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing