We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel stop off, especially for the kids!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bermuda Run
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Advance
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I originally booked this hotel through expedia.com, to stay here between our haul from Ohio to Myrtle beach. Check in was great took all of 2 minutes. Room was not exactly what i expected, i remember on expedia's website it said there was 2 beds and a sofa, but there was no sofa. But no biggie. Indoor pool with 2 nice size water slides that the kids loved...and a hot tub as well. Could not beat the hot breakfast in the morning, and all the food is kept full and fresh. Thank You

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (507)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 507 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

Stayed here recently for a business stay and was very pleased witth the entire experience. The greeting I received from the front desk was professional and courteous. Room was outstanding , and Complimentary breakfast spread was one of best I've experienced. You won't be dissapointed if you choose this hotel for a short or longer stay

Room Tip: Great mexican restaraunt within walking distance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ProudBuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Lovely stay!! My family and I were there for my sons graduation. And even though that was a hectic time for me. It was definitely a hectic time for the hotel.The staff is wonderful!! Housekeeping OMG!!!! GREAT!! AN ALWAYS WILL STAY FOR ME AND MUST TRY FOR EVERYONE ELSE! Christine at the Front Desk is a asset to the Hilton Brand. Actually the ENTIRE STAFF is. See you guys next month!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Awesome motel. Great service and very clean atmosphere. The location is very new with neat rooms. The training room and pool area is the best you will find. It even has two waterslides. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I have stayed in numerous Hampton Inn hotels over the past twenty years and this is definitely the best one in terms of service and facilities. The staff is professional and courteous. The common areas are well-designed and clean. The guest rooms exceed typical Hampton Inn standards.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

What a gem of a hotel on the outskirts of both Winston and Wine Country. With acceptable restaurants within walking distance, as well as grocery and pharmacy and a gas station in the large plaza lot, this find is worth sharing. The staff is helpful and friendly, the rooms are comfortable and it is right off the highway. I will return again and again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Hampton Inn didn't disappoint. I'm a HH Diamond member and as always, it was a great value for the money. The property was quiet and clean, staff was friendly. Love the beds!!! My travel was for business and the hotel was just minutes from my meeting.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Advance
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Winston Salem
Hilton Garden Inn Winston Salem
#7 of 38 in Winston Salem
542 reviews
3.8 mi away
Village Inn Event Center
8.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Winston-Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Winston Salem - University
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Winston-Salem - I-40 / Hanes Mall
15.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Winston-Salem / University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bermuda Run? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bermuda Run

Address: 196 NC Hwy 801 North, Advance, NC 27006
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Advance
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Advance
Price Range: £74 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bermuda Run 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Bermuda Run reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bermuda Run/Advance Hotel Advance

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing