We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Close to Airport & IEC.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg
Ranked #11 of 51 Hotels in Yekaterinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Close to Airport & IEC.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Staff friendly & helpful.
Room was a good size, clean, comfortable and quiet.
Plenty of choice at the Buffet breakfast.

Lake outside rigged for "wake Boarding".

Good place to stay if you need to be at the IEC.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nigel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Nigel,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35


Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    257
    156
    50
    21
    3
See reviews for
86
129
16
159
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

Good hotel for business affairs. Rooms are very modern and the hotel facilities in general are quiet new and well maintained. You can be confident that will receive Ramada standards in terms of service and amenities.

There is a nice bar in the second floor with excellent selection of drinks, pol tables, private areas and even a multimedia room for cinema or sports watching.

Would not recommend for tourist unless you have transportation arrangements. City Center is about 20 minute ride by car.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank XORDEP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35


Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
58 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

You can safely book this hotel and you won't be disappointed with it; it's just another Ramada and even the building looks like many of their hotels with it's semi-contemporary mirrored glass and fake lime stone. Anyhow, the location of this hotel is only acceptable when you have a car and driver at your availability... For me it was fine, I had a wonderful client in Ekaterinburg who looked after all the logistics but if you're not that lucky than this hotel is most likely too far from where you have to be.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rogiervanderheide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Google Translation
Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля «Рамада Екатеринбург», а также за то, что Вы уделили время и оставили отзыв.
Нашей основной задачей является не только отвечать пожеланиям каждого нашего гостя, но и превосходить их ожидания, а также создавать удобные условия для вашего приятного времяпровождения.

Ваши комментарии и отзывы очень важны для нас, они ежедневно помогают нам улучшать качество предоставляемых услуг и сервиса. Будьте уверены, что каждый ваш комментарий будет рассмотрен и найдёт ответ.

Мы надеемся, что вы дадите нам ещё одну возможность принять вас в качестве гостей нашего комплекса.

Если у Вас возникнут какие-либо вопросы или предложения, будем рады ответить!

Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

The hotel is average. Clean, breakfast is good, personnel need some training but they do their best. The conditioning does not work really well and that become a big problem, too hot everywhere - in the rooms, in the meeting room – that do not help if you are working or sleping.
They have strange rules about payment – always ask to pay In advance, can not put the charge to the room. At the same time - they know my credit card details. Do not really understand the logic...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pavel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Pavel,
Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.

PS. To get the advance payment from our guests are not our DESIRE, unfortunately after some of experience we decided it in our property, Almost all hotels in our region have the same rules. We can not charge to the guest`s credit card without guest authorization signature. We do our best in future to re-change it back.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35


Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yekaterinburg, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

I enjoyed my stay here for two nights. What a beautiful hotel. Staff was fantastic and pleasant always. They were very friendly and helpful . They provided me with everything i needed for my trip (maps, guides, taxi). Whenever I needed something staff was fast to respond to my request. The room was fantastic also very spacious huge comfy bed. It was nice and quiet. Very luxurious. Shower/bath was brilliant plenty of towels provided. The breakfast was awesome. Location was perfect too. Less than 10 minutes go to the airport. Hotel is in a great location: quiet neighborhood with beautiful houses next to idyllic pine forest and lake. I paid the standard price so to be expected. I will definitely be returning to this exact hotel in the near future. I cannot praise everything about this hotel enough.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nata4llie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Google Translation
Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля «Рамада Екатеринбург», а также за то, что Вы уделили время и оставили отзыв.
Нашей основной задачей является не только отвечать пожеланиям каждого нашего гостя, но и превосходить их ожидания, а также создавать удобные условия для вашего приятного времяпровождения.

Ваши комментарии и отзывы очень важны для нас, они ежедневно помогают нам улучшать качество предоставляемых услуг и сервиса. Будьте уверены, что каждый ваш комментарий будет рассмотрен и найдёт ответ.

Мы надеемся, что вы дадите нам ещё одну возможность принять вас в качестве гостей нашего комплекса.

Если у Вас возникнут какие-либо вопросы или предложения, будем рады ответить!

Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

My cousin married a girl from Russia and we celebrated this wonderful event in Ramada hotel. It was my first trip to Russia and I was pleasantly surprised by hospitality and high service. First of all, I really liked food on the banquet and waiters were really attentive, and the wedding was really fun. On the second day we spent amazing time in SPA center, outdoor pool is just a miracle when you are swimming and the snow is falling. Amazing feeling, we also did skating and rided horses. I strongly recommend this hotel to everybody who wanna spend unforgettable time and never get bored!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lillian777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35


Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Info@ramadayekaterinburg.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catania, Italy
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

The hotel is nice, except for thfact, that if you arrive one minute only before the check in time at 14 pm, or you departure one minute later than th check out time at 2 in the morning they make you pay 35 Euro !
Further, the hotel, is in nowhere, nothing around you, and if you wish to go to the city, you need a taxi and to take in mind at last to wait in the lobby 30 minutes for it.
Restaurant is nice, and food is accptable, staff, from Egypt, very very kind ... the best thing of this hotel, plus the spa and swimming pool that are fantastic !

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fabio252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdogan_SAHIN, General Manager at Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Thank you for choosing Ramada Yekaterinburg and taking time to complete the Guest Survey. Our goal is not only to meet the needs of all and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will always be addressed.
PS.
*C/IN time for our property is 14:00pm(in case of availability on C/IN date after 09:00am we always allow our guest free early C/IN)
*C/OUT time for our property is 12:00pm(also incase of availability, we allow to our guests till 13:00pm sometimes till 15:00pm free late C/OUT)
*Sorry for the taxi delay, right now we have taxi service for 24hours in front of the Hotel.(our hotel is located between city center and international airport koltovo,10min.to airport and 15 min.to the city center)
It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
If we can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact Ramada Yekaterinburg directly at: +7 (343) 259-35-35


Erdogan Sahin
General Manager
Ramada Yekaterinburg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yekaterinburg hotels
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg
Hyatt Regency Ekaterinburg
#1 of 51 in Yekaterinburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 924 reviews
5.7 mi away
Vysotsky Hotel
Vysotsky Hotel
#15 of 51 in Yekaterinburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
5.4 mi away
Onegin Hotel
Onegin Hotel
#3 of 51 in Yekaterinburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton
DoubleTree by Hilton
#2 of 51 in Yekaterinburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
5.3 mi away
Atrium Palace Hotel
Atrium Palace Hotel
#12 of 51 in Yekaterinburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 261 reviews
5.7 mi away
Novotel Yekaterinburg Centre
Novotel Yekaterinburg Centre
#5 of 51 in Yekaterinburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg

Property: Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg
Address: 10th km of the highway Ekaterinburg, 15 | Airport Koltsovo, Yekaterinburg 620000, Russia
Region: Russia > Urals District > Sverdlovsk Oblast > Yekaterinburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 51 Hotels in Yekaterinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg 5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
5-star hotel Ramada Yekaterinburg provides great hospitality in a beautiful and convenient location; just five minutes from the International airport Koltsovo and fifteen minutes from the city center of Yekaterinburg.The Ramada Yekaterinburg offers rooms with modern décor and wonderful views to the surrounding forest of lake. Every room has a separate seating area and enjoy all the comforts of modern facilities such as free high-speed wired & wireless internet access, free Parking directly by the hotel, interactive TV. For your convenience the hotel also provides extensive services such as babysitting and a business center, 24 hours room service.There is a wide variety of dining and entertainment options for guests. Le Vicomte restaurant serves international cuisine at lakeside tables while the Lobby Lounge serves breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktails in the evening. Alternatively, guests can pass the night dancing with friends and family at the Boogies Bar.Excellent conference rooms and banquet or business facilities are provided for business travellers and special occasions.Ramada Royal Spa is a large Wellness&Spa complex offering an Indoor Pool, a Jacuzzi, a Sauna, the Turkish Bath, a Vitamin Bar with freshly squeezed juices and herbal tea, and a variety of massage services. Fitness Centre is available to the hotel guests ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Spa Yekaterinburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing