We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar
Ranked #7 of 82 Hotels in Al Khobar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 March 2014

nice hotel with good location near malls and the cornich areaand friendly staff food was ok ( breakfast time) Lunch was amazing higly recommended hotel good for business and pleasure near the main highway between dammam, dhahran and khobar

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Ali O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear Mr. Ali O,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar.
It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again.
Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with.

With best regards

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

181 - 187 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014

Hotel is good for business travelers. It is clean and quite. Located across from a hypermarket. Not that nice to spend extra time in if you schedule is not busy all day. It lacked many amenities like slippers, toothbrushes, ...etc.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank WorlTraveler2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Sir,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.

Sincerely,

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

In short, that is the place where you will feel just like home. Tried different hotels nearby, they were ok, but I found Park inn Khobar the best for my business, relaxing in the health club after a long day. Starting the day with a nice breakfast, ending it with a comprehensive buffet after the health club. Rooms are comfort, location is perfect, the area is quiet, you can go for a walk there or even shopping. The crews are perfect. I'd highly recommended as first option if you're heading to Khobar/ Dammam.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Amer Mohammad S... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear Mr. Amer Mohammad,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Kind Regards

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Thank you Park inn For taking care of my family, stay in Park inn is just amazing, in the city center of Al khobar this is the best place to stay, love the Khobar and love the all staff of Park inn....!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmad_ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Mr. Ahmad,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar.
It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again.
Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with.

With best regards

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

A very relaxing atmosphere! Mouth watering food! Staffs are all very friendly and accomodating! Clean room especially the bathroom! Fast Internet! Good Parking! one of the best hotel I've visited so far!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Mr. Richard,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We do have one extensive training session, and I personally feel that hotel staff is very cooperative, the facilities are very good, they really do take care of the event. During our session timing we feel that our participants are comfortable they enjoyed the facility, refreshment and food at restaurant. They have good place to sit and eat, for those who like to smoke just after the lunch / dinner do enjoy it either in parking area or dine-out beside garden.
overall its good experience, rate is comparatively low to the other big names, services and facilities are really up-to their level.
Only thing I feel that gender marking on washroom / toilets need to be improve, right now it is not appropriate and confusing.

Room Tip: Room of the garden side should be prefer to enjoy the small scenery, all around are buildings so thi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xeeshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Dear Mr. Zeeshan,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a survey regarding you recent stay.
It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar.
It was my pleasure to read your survey and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed in al khobar for a business meeting from 19 to 21 feb. A very welcoming staff , very professional ,good food, clean room, cost worthy, i was really impressed by MR Sameer Jamal were he took me for a tour in the hotel introducing me to the facilities. He had a high level of professionalisim and great hospitality , i really recomment this hotel.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMParkInnAlKhobar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear Mr. Mohammad,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Al Khobar hotels
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche
1.7 mi away
InterContinental Al Khobar
InterContinental Al Khobar
#1 of 82 in Al Khobar
530 reviews
0.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
#4 of 82 in Al Khobar
621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
Crowne Plaza Al Khobar
#2 of 82 in Al Khobar
767 reviews
2.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran
Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran
#8 of 82 in Al Khobar
88 reviews
3.3 mi away
Kempinski Al Othman Hotel Al Khobar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar

Address: King Faisal Bin Abdulaziz Road Al Rawabi District | PO Box 2408, Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Region: Saudi Arabia > Eastern Province > Al Khobar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Al Khobar
#5 Business Hotel in Al Khobar
#7 Luxury Hotel in Al Khobar
Price Range: £62 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Al Khobar Hotel Al Khobar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing