We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dammam Palace Hotel
Ranked #17 of 28 Hotels in Dammam
Reviewed 16 June 2010

Dammam Palace Hotel is just behind the Sheraton Damman, so you have the advantage of location. It is a budget hotel very close to corniche, with not extra ordinary service or amenities. I had stayed in one of their suite, rooms are bit out dated but it is worth for the price you pay.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saj26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 29 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2010

The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, the food great and varied, and the sun was shining. Had a great time and well earned rest. Its not a luxury hotel, but I don't think you can expect a 4 star in KSA to compare with a 4 star in Spain. Overall, it was great and I will be returning

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aboushabana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2009

Stayed here for 2 nights in February 2009.

Check-in was smooth.
The room was clean and the room service was good.
Can't comment too much about the hotel location because I really didn't see anything of the city as I had a very tight schedule.

Used the hotel's free wireless internet connection.
At first, it didn't work, but they solved the problem after sending someone to the room.
Overall, the connection wasn't anything like whats available in Europe, but thats normal for Saudi Arabia.

The room didn't have a hair-dryer, but, after calling the housekeeping they immediatly sent one to the room.

Overally, a good hotel and I had no real complaint.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaiser_Amir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Bird_jkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Wess V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: افضل اعلى طابق لانه اهداء
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ealdoseri2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dammam
2.2 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Dammam
0.5 mi away
Tulip Inn Suites and Residence Dammam
79.1 mi away
Swiss International Al Hamra Hotel Dammam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Golden Tulip Dammam Corniche Hotel
2.4 mi away
Ramada Dammam Hotel and Suites
10.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Al Khobar-Corniche
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dammam Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dammam Palace Hotel

Address: King Fahed Road, Dammam -, Saudi Arabia
Region: Saudi Arabia > Eastern Province > Dammam
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 28 Hotels in Dammam
Price Range: £46 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dammam Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dammam Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing