We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Millennium Taiba Hotel
Ranked #12 of 137 Hotels in Medina
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel beautiful staff Adnan and Abdul rehman were lovely. Nice location next to Al Haram perfect for abada it's away from hustle and bustle. Just one point if they cleaned the room regularly would be greater. Breakfast beautiful too

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Bilalahmed786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    55
    30
    25
    11
    9
See reviews for
56
28
16
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

The hotel and the services are amazing, loved the large comfortable rooms, furniture is new and clean. Breakfast has a good variety to choose. Few meters from the mosque. Perfect place to stay, highly recommended

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank uaeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARAMAS2013, Sales Cordinator at Millennium Taiba Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
We're glad you're at Madinah Aramas Hotel.

Aramas Madinah wishes to extend you every courtesy and service possible
to ensure your stay is an enjoyable experience whether traveling
for Umrah, Pilgrimage or Business, Madinah Aramas meets your
needs no matter how long you stay.
Will be able to see from close-up on the concept of good hospitality in our facility and to get all the necessary facilities to enjoy stay with us , as appropriate with your options .
We have adopted the concept of provide service with originality of Arab hospitality and creativity of Malaysian hospitality to provide services consistent with our mission and value.

The hotel has luxurious guestrooms & suites, including the Royal & the
Presidential Suites. All rooms have been designed with exquisite opulence
and the finest art of technology.
Dine on our sumptuous buffet or exquisite ala carte menu. Al Arike restaurant
of classic dimensions serves a choice of extensive, well-balanced,
International and includes distinct Continental, Middle Eastern
and Oriental cuisine. Aramas Coffee Shop serves fresh-from the oven
pastries, cakes, snacks and a range of beverages. Our friendly and
Professional staff will be happy to assist you if you require further
assistance. It is our goal to meet and exceed your expectations and we
look forward to be awarded the opportunity to do so.
Please feel free to post your comments in the Guest questionnaire at
your desk or drop me a line should you wish my personal attention to
your observations or comments.
It is our hope that you have a wonderful stay in Al Madinah Al Munawwarah, and we thank
you for choosing the Madinah Aramas Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeddah
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2013

i reserved junior king suite and 5 deluxe rooms . the suite was not big as i expected . but rooms were spacious . the hotel was transferred from the old building to new one the old building was very close to madinah haram..the new building is approx. 3 minutes walking to haram. very clean rooms with new furniture. wi fi is available in rooms. they need to upgrade the breakfast it was enough but not as 5 stars hotel .check in and out was very fast . The staff were very friendly and helpfull. there is a car parking lot under the hotel. i will go back again to ARAMAS.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sabrijeddah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARAMAS2013, Sales Cordinator at Millennium Taiba Hotel, responded to this review, 28 December 2013
We're glad you're at Madinah Aramas Hotel.

Aramas Madinah wishes to extend you every courtesy and service possible
to ensure your stay is an enjoyable experience whether traveling
for Umrah, Pilgrimage or Business, Madinah Aramas meets your
needs no matter how long you stay.
Will be able to see from close-up on the concept of good hospitality in our facility and to get all the necessary facilities to enjoy stay with us , as appropriate with your options .
We have adopted the concept of provide service with originality of Arab hospitality and creativity of Malaysian hospitality to provide services consistent with our mission and value.

The hotel has luxurious guestrooms & suites, including the Royal & the
Presidential Suites. All rooms have been designed with exquisite opulence
and the finest art of technology.
Dine on our sumptuous buffet or exquisite ala carte menu. Al Arike restaurant
of classic dimensions serves a choice of extensive, well-balanced,
International and includes distinct Continental, Middle Eastern
and Oriental cuisine. Aramas Coffee Shop serves fresh-from the oven
pastries, cakes, snacks and a range of beverages. Our friendly and
Professional staff will be happy to assist you if you require further
assistance. It is our goal to meet and exceed your expectations and we
look forward to be awarded the opportunity to do so.
Please feel free to post your comments in the Guest questionnaire at
your desk or drop me a line should you wish my personal attention to
your observations or comments.
It is our hope that you have a wonderful stay in Al Madinah Al Munawwarah, and we thank
you for choosing the Madinah Aramas Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
109 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hotel is nice , but not clean. I had few blood marks on my duvet. Terrible to see this when you want to relax in your room. I see others also complaint about it. Other then that staff is good. Close to Masjeed Nabavee. Nice food.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TheDubliner_Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

check in and check out just in minute, the hotel its look like new, the rooms is clean and big but the bad thing is the room is just twin beds not king size bed, also the service is under the average the housekeeping doesn't come to clean your room until you call him otherwise they will agnor you, no water in the room the mini bar is empty.

the best thing in the hotel is the lunchtime the restaurant was best of the best the selection of food will amaze you .

Room Tip: go to another hotel nearby
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alsheikh86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARAMAS2013, Ecommerce Executive at Millennium Taiba Hotel, responded to this review, 12 September 2013
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. I'm glad to read your comments about our food specialties. I'm sorry to hear that our amenities did not meet your needs. We work hard to provide everything to our guests that make their stay productive and comfortable. In most cases we are successful, but occasionally we fall short of that goal. I again apologize for some disappointing experience with us and hope you’ll give chance again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mombasa, Coast, Kenya
Level Contributor
102 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Was not checked in at this hotel,but had come in for breakfast twice.had heard from a friend and decided to change breakfast venue to this place.excellent buffet breakfast with variety,courteous and polite staff.really enjoyed and would go again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Munir T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARAMAS2013, Sales Coordinator at Millennium Taiba Hotel, responded to this review, 21 August 2013
Thank you for comment and choice our hotel,

let's visiting our hotel for soon,
Our room is 208 and ready for stay,

Comfort yourself to the existing facilities at Madinah Aramas Hotel
GOD Willing can be serve your well and happy.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 February 2012

The good things about this hotel are 1. it closeness to the holy mosque 2. Parking... Thats it.. on the other hand, Terrible service and cleanliness.. I found a big stain of blood on my pillow in addition to a huge other stain on the carpet that was there all the time during our stay and was never cleaned regardless of how many times we called management. There are so many other options that are way better for the same price

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IbrahimovicIbra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medina hotels
0.6 mi away
Madinah Hilton
Madinah Hilton
#1 of 137 in Medina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 527 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pullman Zamzam Madina
Pullman Zamzam Madina
#6 of 137 in Medina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
0.3 mi away
Madinah Movenpick Hotel
Madinah Movenpick Hotel
#10 of 137 in Medina
3.5 of 5 bubbles 537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Anwar Al Madinah Movenpick Hotel
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Madinah
Crowne Plaza Madinah
#9 of 137 in Medina
4.0 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
0.5 mi away
Majlis GRAND MERCURE Madina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Millennium Taiba Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millennium Taiba Hotel

Property: Millennium Taiba Hotel
Address: Omar Ibn Khattab (Al Anbariah) Road, Medina 41422, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Region: Saudi Arabia > Al Madinah Province > Medina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Medina
#5 Best Value Hotel in Medina
#12 Luxury Hotel in Medina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Millennium Taiba Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 208
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Millennium Taiba Hotel Madinah Uniquely positioned on the first line of the holy Haram, with stunning views of Madinah, Millennium Taiba Hotel offers outstanding comfort and spacious accommodation to guests. The 5 star property is located just 250 metres from the Prophet's mosque, situated close to four historic mosques and the nearest hotel to Al Rawdah Al Sharefah. Guests also get to enjoy both Haram and Madinah City View. The 208 spacious rooms and suites are equipped with the latest facilities and room amenities including flat-screen TVs, minibars and wardrobes. a restaurant and 24-hour room service. Guests can enjoy diverse dining experience at Al Arike, which serves continental, Middle Eastern and Asian cuisine. The coffee shop serves a pastries, cake, snacks and beverages while the hotel has a well-equipped gym, sauna & steam rooms for guests to relax. Complimentary wifi is available in the entire hotel and underground parking is also complimentary. Millennium Taiba Hotel Madinah is just 20 minutes by car from Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Millennium Taiba Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Taiba Hotel Al Madinah/Medina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing