We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millennium Taiba Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
118
61
37
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
61
37
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad blocksultimate choicestaff speak good englishbooked triplemr marwanexcellent hotelroom servicedaalconvenience storeperfect place to staywould highly recommend this hotelbab alwalking distanceshopping placesexcellent experienceharam viewenjoyable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed here for a few night, the hotel is conveniently located near bab salam gate. there are also a lot of shops nearby, walking to masjid nabawi is around 2 minutes from the lobby. very near .
The room is spacious and comfortable. bathroom is fine, There are a lot of elevator in the lobby hence i never need to wait long to catch one.

The staff is nice, but for me its not fully Malaysian hospitality. since some are good and some are not well trained. Anyhow, Id stay here again in the future InsyaAllah. A very good location. next to saudi post so you can post your shoppings to home country . :)

Room Tip: avoid room with blocked view (advertisement).
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abg Abd Rasyid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I had stayed in this hotel for 2 nights between 15 & 17th April. This hotel is having a great location just 300m away from the Masjid. Around the hotel 5-10mins walk you have super markets & restaurants which makes it more convenient. The buffet breakfast served is widespread with many dishes to choose from, the only thing i felt is that they could start the breakfast a bit early during certain months. The rooms are very spacious & has free wi-fi. this is a new hotel probable a year old, i would strongly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Madina & want to stay close to the masjid.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashaanullah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Great Location (2-3 Mins walk to the mosque) Ideal if you have elderly on wheelchairs.
Excellent breakfast. Wifi available in rooms.
House keeping staff is let down as they take hours if you ask for anything.

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharjeel m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Whoever gave this hotel it's five stars needs to revisit And reconsider.
The only positive that it is close to the Salaam gate to the prophets (pbuh) mosque.
On first impression all seems well, we booked executive and were duly charged for this, but in truth I do not think they have executive. I was told as compensation I could use the gym, I thought this was available as part of the executive deal, no upgrade was forthcoming. I used the sauna on 2 occasions, was told that the hotels policy is 15 mins only in the sauna, it takeover half hr to heat up!! Lol.
Room itself was clean but housekeeping is none existence, you have to constantly request, in 7 days we had the room cleaned twice, shower gels are supplied, 1little tube between 3.
Rubbish and afood trays are left in the communal hallways for days, I complained once but realised it was fruitless. Was also accused of 2nd helping at breakfast after taking my son, didn't actually touch nor eat anything just sat with him. Breakfast itself was same, same daily.
The only positive, it is close to the holy mosque, concierge are very helpful, and the gentleman managing the gym.
Management is none existence, if it does exist, I think they need to attend hospitality management training.
Booking.com let's you believe that the hotel is full to capacity, infact less than 50% occupancy.
For the money charged this was very poor, I have stayed in better managed unrated accommodation. My advise there are far better choices and cheaper, stay away.
Malaysian hospitality, don't think so!!!!

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else, Better choices
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Goldisold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Located around 300 meter from the Prophet’s Mosque, the Madinah Aramas Hotel provides modern accommodations.
It features free Wi-Fi in the entire hotel.
Free private parking, a restaurant and 24-hour room service.
The bright and airy accommodations at the Aramas include flat-screen TVs, minibars and wardrobes. The suite has a large living room with a sofa. A shower, a bathrobe and a hairdryer are provided in every bathroom.
Guests can enjoy an eclectic dining experience at Al Arike, which serves continental, Middle Eastern and Asian cuisine.
The coffee shop also serves pastries, cake, snacks and beverages.
International Airport is 30 minutes by car from the Madinah Aramas Hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank talibsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews