We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
1
18
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
18
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2011

the hotel is normal, the room was very small , the worst thing , there were no keys for our room. they open the door for us because they do not have key.

Room tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise"
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mosha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Taif is a good place to visit, plenty to see but you need a car. The hotel is well positioned and maintained, but some things were not managed well, like: only one towel in the bathroom, the room was not made up on our second night, the restaurant only had room service menu. Normal for Saudi? Maybe, but this is a Golden Tulip, and it did not come close to the standards of service that we get in Europe. The "International Standards, Local Flavours" motto is not met. That said, they were a friendly lot, and we had a pleasant stay. I would probably go back.

Room tip: Ask for a room at the rear for slightly more open views and less road noise.
Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pbb451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews