We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, Clean, Good Value”
Review of Zhongyi Hotel

Zhongyi Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Guangzhou
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Zhongyi Hotel
Ranked #794 of 3,522 Hotels in Guangzhou
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Stayed at this hotel with my girlfriend for 10 days in February. The hotel is in a good location. It is priced well, the staff is helpful. It was unusually cold during our stay and the staff gave us a space heater for the room and since they have hard beds, they had the maid service put two comforters under the bottom sheet to soften up the bed for us. So I was very pleased with the staff. We didn't eat breakfast in the hotel since there are so many restaurants close by so I don't know how the breakfast is there. But overall, a nice solid average hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinman2g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 8 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 31 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 13 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
2.7 mi away
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
#13 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
2,596 reviews
2.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre
0.5 mi away
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
#19 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Jianguo Hotel
Jianguo Hotel
#29 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
670 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
#25 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
806 reviews
0.9 mi away
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
#2 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zhongyi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zhongyi Hotel

Address: 4F, Building, Zhongyi City Garden, No.25 Linhe Street, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510610, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou > Tianhe District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #794 of 3,522 Hotels in Guangzhou

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing