We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best meal solo generous” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch)

Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch)
Ranked #516 of 7,152 Restaurants in Guangzhou
Price range: US$1 - US$12
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Waitstaff
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best meal solo generous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

best salad i ever eat all around the world seriously all around the world even in the USA
best pizza and best rice .
very good staff so polite .
no tips no problem
one time i forgot to pay before i leave .so i came back 3 days later to pay for our meal they were so nice with me .

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Haytham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    5
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monaco
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“We Are BACK ... Deliciousness!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

I had a quick stop by this restaurant with a friend I met in zahle from childhood. I suggested my friend to go here as I know he is a huge pizza fan. Their pizza is delicious, even better than last time I tried. This is a wonderful place with a cozy atmosphere and friendly staff. Gooooo Pizza2Pizza Team!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank LifeStyle-Guru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsevag, Owner at Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch), responded to this review, 21 March 2013
Dear LifeStyle-Guru,

Thank you for being a fan of Pizza2Pizza and for your precious review on our tripadvisor page.
We hope you enjoyed the best pizza in Guangzhou...
Pizza2Pizza is famous for its big size pizzas and quality ingredients.

See you soon in one of our stores...

Best Regards,

Sevag B.
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guangzhou, China
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2010

Just finished dinner and came away satisfied with what is better than PapaJohns here. Recommend spending the cab fare if you are looking for as close to american as you can get.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank thebugges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsevag, Owner at Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch), responded to this review, 16 March 2013
Dear thebugges,

Pizza2Pizza is way different than any other pizza stores in Guangzhou. We look forward to give high quality ingredients since 6 years now and we will surely have the same taste even after 10 years.
We hope to have different style of pizza in the coming months to satisfy everyone's taste.

Thank you for being part of Pizza2Pizza family and see you soon in one of our stores.

Regards,

Sevag B.
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guangzhou
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“pizza frenzy!! slurp!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2010

The best pizza in town!! Personal favourite is the Bianca. Creamy cheese and delicious mushrooms, it's just divine! There's no other place in Guangzhou where you can take a bit of European flavours at such an affordable price and friendly service. Although I don't recommend eating at the resto if you have a big group of friends coming over because the tables are quite crowded together. But you could simply give them a call and ask for a delivery ( they speak English).

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chocolate-affaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsevag, Owner at Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch), responded to this review, 16 March 2013
Dear Chocolate-affaire,

I can tell you that since 6 years, our quality has never changed.
I'm very glad that your like our Bianca Pizza which is one of our best sellers.
We train people as much as we can to give you the best service in Guangzhou and the world.
Thank you very much for your precious review.
See you soon in one of our Pizza stores.

Best Regards,

Sevag B.
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Simply the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2009

If you guys want someplace where you can get good customer service and food, pizza2pizza should be number 1 in your list. Comparing to other restaurant, pizza2pizza is the best in terms of service,quality and price. Price range for 12" pizza is the cheapest in guangzhou (more than 20% cheaper than pizzahut for example). As for customer service, there will be always someone who will be ready to serve you unlike some other restaurant where you will have to wait a while before a waitress come to you.
Meat lovers, meat & cheese is simply the best for you. You will love it.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Digimonstre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bsevag, Owner at Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch), responded to this review, 16 March 2013
Dear Digimonstre,

Thank you for your comment.
As you said Pizza2Pizza is "Simply the Best", i completely agree )))
We hope you enjoyed more quality moments in our stores since 6 years now...
See you soon and Have a wonderful day.

Regards,

Sevag B.
Managing Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch) also viewed

 
Guangzhou, Guangdong
 

Been to Pizza2Pizza (Zhongshan 8 Rd. Main Branch)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing