We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Decent Hotel, near the fair ground”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Nan Feng Business Hotel
Ranked #1,224 of 3,503 Hotels in Guangzhou
Reviewed 27 May 2011

I stayed from the 16th May to 19th May at this cosy little hotel tucked away from the heart of the city. This is a nice hotel with a big welcoming view. Looks like a new property and is pretty close to the Fair Ground. Took only around Yuan 10-12 to reach one way. the Hotel is friendly and welcoming. They speak workable english. Rooms are nice, neat and clean. Veiw from the room is OK. Check and Check out process is smooth and hassle free. Overall a nice 3 start business hotel, if you are going for the Fair.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chintansinghvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2011

It was the best hotel ,with best services and amenities.
I found it by chance , but it really charmed my LUCK. WE were shifted from guangzhou haitou hotel because of overbooked. but this place was near to Pazhou complex that too with a shuttle service.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abhinavdoit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
Thank Adelino54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank charming3196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 3 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
0.0 mi away
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
#12 of 3,503 in Guangzhou
2,561 reviews
0.0 mi away
Jianguo Hotel
Jianguo Hotel
#30 of 3,503 in Guangzhou
662 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
#17 of 3,503 in Guangzhou
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
#24 of 3,503 in Guangzhou
789 reviews
0.0 mi away
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
#1 of 3,503 in Guangzhou
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nan Feng Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nan Feng Business Hotel

Address: Tangxia Keyun North Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510640, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,224 of 3,503 Hotels in Guangzhou
Hotel Class:4 star — Nan Feng Business Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nan Feng Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing