We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My stay on Jinyi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jinyi Hotel(Dade Road)
Ranked #1,507 of 3,408 Hotels in Guangzhou
Bandung, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My stay on Jinyi”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Went there on May 2014 and I'm not dissapointed. Clean room, nice bed, and decent internet speed (what more can you ask from a hotel really). Although perhaps the best part of the hotel is the location, haizhu square and beijing road are only 10-15 minutes of walk. Next to the hotel there is a really good food establishment and to be honest the price is quite cheap, and across the street there is a local supermarket and next to it is a vendor of chinese snack like the jiaozi and shaumai, tasty and cheap. Around the hotel there are various seller and wholesaler of various industries, like hardware, shoes, clothes, toys, etc. So its perfect for trader or people who are on their business trip.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Liantohusin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    9
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
3
10
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

This was our first stay in China and we got very lucky with this hotel. Got a cheap deal and the room was great. The location is the true highlight of this place. Its in the middle of two metro stations linking you to 4 lines. The pedestrian shopping streets are walking distance and there are a few temples around aswell. Also you can walk to the river for a cruise.

Dade st is full of industrial shops, banks, 7/11 next door, super market and dumplings across the st. This hotel gave us just what we wanted from our trip.

Also wi fi in the room (such a plus).

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Justine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melaka, Malaysia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Our group of 12 arrived at the hotel very late on a rainy night and the hotel staff checked us in pretty fast...One surprising thing about this hotel is the lobby is small but when we enter the room, wow, the bathroom is so spacious and big and it comes with a rainfall shower! Fantastic!

The room is clean and the bedding comfortable and it has a desktop PC besides the LCD TV and the Internet speed is superb!

Location is good....we came from Zhuhai by train and walked from the terminal to the hotel...When night falls just in front of the hotel, a line of stalls were setup selling grilled seafood and fried foodstuffs.

Beijing Lu is within walking distance and along the way there were many shops selling shoes, led lightings, clothes, flowers...We did not have to venture far for our shopping so it was convenient for us

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank YTLee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2013

We book the hotel for 7 days, after we arrive, they upgrade the room for us, when we get into the room, strong smell, and the bathroom even worst, so we talk to the custom service, they change to another room, the smell is the same, a little better, we have to stay there for the night with no choice, next morning we check out and find another hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Guangzhou hotels

Macau, China
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 February 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here. Since it was a budget hotel, we didn't know what to expect. Our “Deluxe Business Twin Room” was spacious and cozy, clean and well equip. The location wasn't bad, 10 mins walk from the Haizhu Square Metro Station, Beijing Road or Sang Jiu Road, and a bus stop just in front of the hotel. Fast check-in by young and friendly staff. 7-11 is at the ground floor. It was excellent for the price we paid!

Room Tip: Higher floors have a good city view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

I & my mom were visiting Guangzhou in October 2011, and we were very pleased with our room. The staffs were all very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean & spacious. The location is great! It's within walking distance to Beijing Road & Sang Jiu Lu, the popular tourist attractions.
I will definitely stay there again if I go to Guangzhou.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MohdHusein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
Guangzhou Bauhinia Hotel
#77 of 3,408 in Guangzhou
3.5 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
Meilan Business Hotel
#315 of 3,408 in Guangzhou
3.5 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
Shangxiajiu Pedestrian Shopping Street
East Asia Hotel
East Asia Hotel
#866 of 3,408 in Guangzhou
3.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yuexiu District
Yingshang Airland Hotel Guangzhou Beijing Road
Yingshang Airland Hotel Guangzho...
#341 of 3,408 in Guangzhou
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Taigu Hotel
#502 of 3,408 in Guangzhou
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Yuexiu District
Jiamei Hotel
Jiamei Hotel
#391 of 3,408 in Guangzhou
3.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinyi Hotel(Dade Road)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinyi Hotel(Dade Road)

Property: Jinyi Hotel(Dade Road)
Address: No.318 Dade Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou 510000, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou > Yuexiu District
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,507 of 3,408 Hotels in Guangzhou
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jinyi Hotel(Dade Road) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing