We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“预定房间后到店才被告知没房,深夜12点啊”
Review of Shengfeng Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Guangzhou
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Shengfeng Hotel
Ranked #1,784 of 3,522 Hotels in Guangzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 26 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 November 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 12 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guangzhou hotels
3.2 mi away
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
The Garden Hotel Guangzhou
#13 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
2,597 reviews
3.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Guangzhou City Centre
1.5 mi away
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
Hilton Guangzhou Tianhe
#19 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Jianguo Hotel
Jianguo Hotel
#29 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
670 reviews
6.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
Holiday Inn Shifu Guangzhou
#25 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
806 reviews
2.6 mi away
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
Oakwood Premier Guangzhou
#2 of 3,522 in Guangzhou
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shengfeng Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shengfeng Hotel

Address: No.93 Yinli Street, Shatai Riad, Tianpingjia, Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510507, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Guangzhou
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,784 of 3,522 Hotels in Guangzhou

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing