We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Fei Xiang Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
Nuoxin Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Shaxing Hotel(Guangzhou)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,729)
Filter reviews
1,729 results
Traveller rating
750
700
182
56
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
700
182
56
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic terminaldeparture hallbaiyun airportterminal buildingmorning flightbetween flightsgolf buggyyoga matconnecting flightexecutive roomlong layoverlate arrivalyour luggagestayed one nightroom serviceshort staylobby bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
835 - 840 of 1,729 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2012

It's so convenient being just a walk across the road from the airport. After 12 hours flying and another 11 ahead it was a touch of luxury to be able to lay down in a comfortable bed. Room very clean. Spotless sheets and towels. Appreciated the little extras like toothbrush and paste with the complementary toiletries.
Staff helpful and most had at least basic English.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BonnieBlueMountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2012

Dear BonnieBlueMountain, much appreciated for your comment on your previous stay in Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport. It is high encourage to receive compliment from our guests. Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport is a new attitude hotel for International travelers, and we are looking forward to service you again in the near future. Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
hong kong
57
Reviewed 6 August 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pullmangzbyairp, Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2012

A very large hotel within a stones throne of gate 13 of the departure lounge. A massive atrium over three floors with everything but people.
Staff were lovely and so was the room for an airport hotel it was fine.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
Thank Gene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Dear Gene L, we much appreciated for taking the time to give positive comments on your last stay in Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport! We are happy to know that you had a enjoyable stay with us. Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport is a new attitude hotel for International travelers , we sincerely looking forward to serving you again in near future. Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

Situated opposite the main terminal, really convenient for the traveller to transit for traveller who has connection flight to other cities in China. The hotel has 5 star standards, considered a hotel with excellent service in China.

Most of the staffs able to speak english, though not very fluent, but good enough compare to other hotels in China. Breakfast provide lot of variety of foods with decent quality. The chinese restaurants there offers a quite good chinese cuisine.

The room is excellent, one of the cleanest in China, especially if you stay at executive floor. There is a lounge in executive floor for executive floor guess only which provide snacks and drinks also place to relax and meeting.

Overall, the hotel is good for place to rest in transit and also if you need to meet someone who stay in baiyun or guangzhou area before you continue your connecting flight.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88Teddy88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Dear Teddy A, Thank you so much for staying with Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport and we are really delighted to learn you have a pleasant stay here! It is definately high encourage to receive compliment from our guests, and it is also huge encouragement to better serve continously. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and enjoy our unique Pullman experience "Check in - Chill out"! Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

I have stayed at the Pullman several times now during stopovers in Guangzhou. The convenience of being right across the street from the airport is unbeatable! The service is ok, really it depends who is at the front desk. There are times the service is excellent and other times it is really bad. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, but more times then not, they are also hot and don't ever cool down. Breakfast is good, always have a good mix of western and asian foods that are fresh and tasty. Again, this hotel's best assets are its convenience and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travlingirl96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullmangzbyairp, Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Dear travlingirl96, we much appreciate for your comment on our convenient location. Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport is a typical airport hotel, and the convenient location is our greatest advantage as airport hotel. WIth reference to service and room facility you mentioned, please rest assured that we have already implemented control and also enhanced relevant training in order to better improve our service. We are sincerely welcoming you back again to see and enjoy the unique Pullman experience " Check in, Chill out"! Hotel Management Team at Pullman Guangzhou Baiyun Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews