We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“下次来西安还会在住”
Review of Jialin Plaza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xi'an
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Jialin Plaza
Ranked #729 of 2,617 Hotels in Xi'an
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 November 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Xi'an hotels
2.8 mi away
Citadines Central Xi'an
Citadines Central Xi'an
#13 of 2,617 in Xi'an
1,040 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hilton Xi'an
Hilton Xi'an
#5 of 2,617 in Xi'an
1,212 reviews
1.2 mi away
Wyndham Grand Xian South
Wyndham Grand Xian South
#1 of 2,617 in Xi'an
679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Grand Park Xian
Grand Park Xian
#14 of 2,617 in Xi'an
503 reviews
3.1 mi away
Sofitel Xian on Renmin Square
2.4 mi away
Chenggong International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jialin Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jialin Plaza

Address: No.252 Cuihua South Road, Yanta District, Xi'an 710061, China
Region: China > Shaanxi > Xi'an > Yanta District
Hotel Style:
Ranked #729 of 2,617 Hotels in Xi'an
Also Known As:
Jialin Plaza China/Shaanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing