We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“隐藏在繁华闹市区的驴友之家”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hanting Hi Inn Xi'an Nanmen Xiangzimiao
Ranked #18 of 1,412 Xi'an B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Xi'an hotels
1.6 mi away
Hilton Xi'an
Hilton Xi'an
#4 of 2,692 in Xi'an
1,268 reviews
0.5 mi away
Citadines Central Xi'an
Citadines Central Xi'an
#13 of 2,692 in Xi'an
1,093 reviews
3.5 mi away
Wyndham Grand Xian South
Wyndham Grand Xian South
#1 of 2,692 in Xi'an
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sofitel Xian on Renmin Square
0.3 mi away
Grand Park Xian
Grand Park Xian
#14 of 2,692 in Xi'an
542 reviews
0.9 mi away
Grand Noble Hotel
Grand Noble Hotel
#9 of 2,692 in Xi'an
955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hanting Hi Inn Xi'an Nanmen Xiangzimiao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanting Hi Inn Xi'an Nanmen Xiangzimiao

Address: No.70-71 Xiangzi Temple, Beilin District, Xi'an, China
Region: China > Shaanxi > Xi'an
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 1,412 B&Bs / Inns in Xi'an
Price Range: £9 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hanting Hi Inn Xi'an Nanmen Xiangzimiao reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hanting Hi Inn Xi'An Nanmen Xiangzimiao China/Shaanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing