We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
37
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed already twice in this hotel.
Great hotel , very friendly staff, convenient location to reach shopping areas by foot.
The rooms are very stylish and well equipped, spacious and well arranged.
The Hotel offers a nice breakfast buffet with pastries, cold cuts, salads and fruits and all the hot item can be ordered ‘ a la carte’ and are prepared fresh in the kitchen.
If you like a nice imported steak I would defiantly recommend the Restaurant for Dinner.
The hotel is as well conveniently located right next to the Paulaner Beer house which has w great variety on authentic German food and beers
I will defiantly stay in this hotel again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank FrankM1185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
237854792, 前厅部经理 at Cachet Boutique Kunming Artime, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Boutique Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us! I'm so happy to hear that our staff give you warm service! and we recommend our other Restaurant Porterhouse by Laris to you. Located on the 1st floor, providing you with high-end steaks, seafood and distinctive international cuisine. I very much enjoy seeing you, as do all the staff here at Cachet Boutique, and we look forward to being able to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Rooms are spacious and well equipped. They offer everything you need. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Right beside is a Paulaner Restaurant which offers authentic german dishes and great homemade beers.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
237854792, 前厅部经理 at Cachet Boutique Kunming Artime, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Boutique Guest, appreciate for your stay and admiration! We are so proud of being loved, the purpose of our designed and stylish amenities and service is to make great memories, glad that we successed! However, best is not enough, better than best is what we are heading to! Wish to welcome you again in the future, and all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Location of this hotel is perfect because you can reach everything by foot. Our room was fantastic, the staff members were very friendly and helpful. The view from the gym (top floor) was magnificent. I can highly recommend this hotel, and we will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Humome81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
237854792, 前厅部经理 at Cachet Boutique Kunming Artime, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Boutique Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I was happy to see that you enjoyed your stay so much that you extended it! We very much look forward welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My first visit iin Kunmimg. A great new hotel with exellent service. Grreat stay, fashionable design, very detailled staff and amazing breakfast.
Next year i will come back.
A perfekt Location.
Thanks a lott

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank hblandrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
237854792, 前厅部经理 at Cachet Boutique Kunming Artime, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Boutique Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us! I am very happy to find that you had a great experience with us, and that you enjoyed the design of our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This boutique hotel is very fashionable with great service in every aspects. Location is in the middle of the city and within a few minutes we walked to the shopping area. We really enjoyed the breakfast and our dinner in their steakhouse. Amazing food quality, haven't had like this for ages. Next door have a German beer restaurant, also with great food and fresh beer. Would like to say thanks to the staff for great taking care my family.
Will be back for sure. :-)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 2015_June
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
237854792, 前厅部经理 at Cachet Boutique Kunming Artime, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Boutique Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us! I'm so happy to hear that our staff give you warm service! and we recommend our Porterhouse by Laris to you.Located on the 1st floor, providing you with high-end steaks, seafood and distinctive international cuisine. I very much enjoy seeing you, as do all the staff here at Cachet Boutique, and we look forward to being able to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews