We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“W il maiale.. pork forever.”

Naughty Nuri's Life Centre
Ranked #8 of 4,767 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Price range: US$4 - US$12
Description: Terrace, garden and indoor seating for eating those wicked ribs and drinking those brutal martinis. Get a "shake, shake, shake" dance with any martini order. Funky and fun decor with naughty piggies everywhere. Meet new friends by sitting at communal tables or choose a smaller table for more intimate moments. Come for lunch, dinner or pre-club launch, our friendly staff will welcome you anytime.
Restaurant details
Description: Terrace, garden and indoor seating for eating those wicked ribs and drinking those brutal martinis. Get a "shake, shake, shake" dance with any martini order. Funky and fun decor with naughty piggies everywhere. Meet new friends by sitting at communal tables or choose a smaller table for more intimate moments. Come for lunch, dinner or pre-club launch, our friendly staff will welcome you anytime.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We had very good ribs...
Balinese pork restaurant.
, was very friendly with us. Very Miguelnice person.
Good food and atmosphere. Finally we found something different in Malaysia.
We enjoyed a lot.
Next time... baby guling.


Thank Mlollo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaughtyNurisKL, Manager at Naughty Nuri's Life Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Mlollo,

A very good morning to you, thank you for choosing Naughty Nuri's as your preferred choice of dining and also taking your time to review and rate us, it's highly appreciated.

Thank you

Oink Oink

Kind regards

Mark Robert
Group Training Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

297 - 301 of 1,315 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

wow everytime im here in kl, the warm welcome of the staff was execellent and they mention my name " Hi Mr. Wind Welcome home. i feel one of them and the service was perfect the manager introduce his name and also the server. the Ribs is the Signature always perfect to my taste and the other food was verygood. and the engagement of the staff and the manager wow this is it. nextime i will invite some of my staff to eat here in Naughty nuris Kl. thank you for the service guys.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank windblonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaughtyNurisKL, Manager at Naughty Nuri's Life Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Mr. Wind,

A very good morning to you, thank you for choosing Naughty Nuri's as your preferred choice of dining and also taking your time to review and rate us, it's highly appreciated.

It's awesome to know that you had a wonderful dining experience here at Naughty Nuri's and also feeling at home on your 2nd visit as we always treat all our customers as Guest as we want them to feel welcome in our restaurant / home.

Oink Oink

Thank you

Kind regards

Mark Robert
Group Training Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Yup we had lunch with my friends at naughty nuri life center it's really good experience very delicious food specially ribs very good a lot fun very good service staff very good kind always attention promo 50% discount food very cheap we are very happy thanks sure ll come back

Thank Mandeep M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaughtyNurisKL, Manager at Naughty Nuri's Life Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Mr. Mandeep,

Thank you for choosing Naughty Nuri's as your preferred choice of dining and also taking your time to review and rate us, it's highly appreciated.

It's great to know that you had a wonderful dining experience here at Naughty Nuri's.

Oink Oink

Kind regards

Mark Robert
Group Training Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

This is the best restaurant in KL!!! Its a place that anyone can enjoy - unless your a vegetarian. The food is great and the atmosphere likewise.

Thank suki_sumal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Excellent Excellent Excellent all i can said.
The food is Excellent the potion is big,and good for sharing,the ribs is a must order when u visit naughty nuri,and its test really good.friendly server good sevice.
Oink Oink..

Thank Rickler G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naughty Nuri's Life Centre also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to Naughty Nuri's Life Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing