We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Nearby Hotels
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,158)
Filter reviews
2,158 results
Traveller rating
1,334
632
127
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,334
632
127
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbukit bintangegg stationstudio suiteservice suitessofa bedcontinental breakfastwasher and dryerkl towerlaundry roomwalking distanceraja chulan monorail stationfull kitchenlong stayhome away from homedvd playerbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
1,827 - 1,832 of 2,158 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2011

After a long day of sight seeing, shopping etc, you would want a comfortable place to chill. This is the place. You can't sleep and wants some supper in your own room, this is the place. You have a toddler who lobes exploring around, this is the place. Its fully furnished, spacious and clean. Basically, its perfect. For me personally, this is definitely where I'll stay each time I come to kl.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qayd_zan_fad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

Very impressed with the hotel whilst staying there for four days.
Everything is very new and very clean and was the reason why we chose to stay there so definitely wasn't disappointed. Rooms are very large with somewhere to sit, has a study desk if needed and full kitchen with fridge, sink, crockery, cutlery etc. We chose to eat out all the time as it was cheap but the option is there if you need. It was really like staying in your own apartment as there were wardrobes, iron, brand new tv, large comfortable bed etc.
The bathroom was also huge with bath tub, shower, toilet, vanity etc and very modern and clean. Provided great soft towels too not hard like some you sometimes get where you stay.
There are two pools to choose from, the sky pool on the top deck with views of KL and a couple of spa baths. Was great to go up there in the afternoon and just relax and so did others on the loungers. The other pool is on level one which is also great although people tended to go to the sky pool so this one was nice and quiet. On level 1 was also a laundry and the gym which was equipped with lots of new equipment.
Hotel is in great location so you can easily walk to Pavillon, Lot 10 and other shopping centres. We also walked back from Menara tower (which you can see from the sky pool) and was only 5 minutes to Monorail station which can take you to Chinatown, Berjaya Times Square etc.
Across the road from the hotel are some food stalls where you can go and get soft drinks for your room for approx $2 ringit and meals for $7-10 ringitt and open until late at night.
There is a shuttle service every day which takes you to Petronas towers and Suria KLCC but doesn't take you back. Taxi is approx $10 ringit back
Staff are very friendly and helpful and can give you map or directions of where you need to go.
Free newspaper each day left outside your door.
Would definitely recommend staying there as everything was a lot closer than I thought it was going to be and was fantastic that everything was new and in great condition and not worn or tired.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freshy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iqmal, Front Office Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2011

Dear freshy74,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review, and sharing your experiences through tripadvisor.com

Our company's vision to Create Memorable Hotel Experiences has certainly reach you and our company purpose to build Great Brands, Great Hotels, Great People and Great Relationships.

Your compliments have certainly motivated us and we strive to maintain & even exceed the standards that we have set for ourselves.

We look forward to welcome you back to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur and an opportunity to meet up with you.

regards,

Mohd Iqmal
House Manager
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
e: mohd.iqmal@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2011

Overall a 5 star experience, great facilities like gym, leisure corner for kids with Xbox .
The best was the skypool which over look the whole of KL. The suite was fantastic which great amenities. Will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZeYuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iqmal, Front Office Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2011

Dear zeyuan,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experiences through tripadvisor.com.

It is rewarding to note that you have thoroughly enjoy your stay, and you feedback has been shared with our team here.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

regards,

Mohd Iqmal
House Manager
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
e: mohd.iqmal@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2011

Nice suites. Super staff and a top notch SkyPool!. My best mate and I stayed for a week and thought it was really great. The staff are very helpful, particularly Vinder, who single handedly organized several rounds of golf for us during our stayed. His service, great personality and professionalism is a great asset to the ParkRoyal!

The Suites are well located to the city (5 minute walk). To get to Chinatown it takes about 20 minutes by foot. Grab a cab for 15 ringgit.

Room Tip: Bring your bathers!
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank urbancrusader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iqmal, Front Office Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2011

Dear thewattos,


On behalf of Vinder and all associates, thank you for the recognition extended and kind compliments. Our company's vision to Create Memorable Hotel Experiences has certainly reach you and our company purpose to build Great Brands, Great Hotels, Great People and Great Relationships.

Your compliments have certainly motivated us and we strive to maintain & even exceed the standards that we have set for ourselves.

We look forward to welcome you back to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur in the not too distant future.

regards,

Mohd Iqmal
House Manager
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
e: mohd.iqmal@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

This is a hidden gem just 5 mins distance from Raja Chulan Monorail station. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang.

Sadly, I don't have enough time to check out the Skypool on the 31st Floor.

My partner & I stayed in the Studio Superior King. The room is very spacious as you can see in the pictures which can accommodate about 4 people if you don't mind sleeping on the sofa.

The disappointing part would be the buffet spread for breakfast. It is quite minimum but basic. It can be improved. The capacity of the restaurant is also too little for a 287-rooms serviced suites. Probably because it is a serviced apartment therefore the capacity need not be as much. No one to direct the guests to their seats. The hostess at the entrance took down the room number and just allow the guest to go in and find their own seats when the restaurant is already full. Would be great if there is someone to direct the guests accordingly. It will be more organised.

Overall, I had a pleasant stay & I would definitely stay there when I go back to KL.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank g_chong86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iqmal, Front Office Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2011

Dear astrogirl_23,

Thank you for taking your time to share your experiences through tripadvisor.com. It is rewarding to note that you have thoroughly enjoy your stay with us, and your valuable feedback pertaining to service delivery and breakfast variety.

We have taken note on your specific comment made and will look at ways to improve the experiences for not just yourself, but all of our guests.

Thank you once again and we shall look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

regards,

Mohd Iqmal
House Manager
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
e: mohd.iqmal@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews