We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Nearby Hotels
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,159)
Filter reviews
2,159 results
Traveller rating
1,335
632
127
37
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,335
632
127
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbukit bintangegg stationstudio suiteservice suitessofa bedcontinental breakfastwasher and dryerkl towerlaundry roomwalking distanceraja chulan monorail stationfull kitchenlong stayhome away from homedvd playerbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
1,369 - 1,374 of 2,159 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

stayed at their one bedroom suite for 4days 3nights with a 1yr old child. hotel location is away from the bustling streets but is walking distance to all the malls & eateries. unlike hotels lobbies, their lobby was quiet & never bz. which is gd for hassle-free checking in & out, & enquiries r attended to immediately. the well equipped room was almost perfect xcept for a faulty aircon which was fixed immediately. it was cosy & felt like right at home. even my sensitive baby enjoyed her stay. tho' there wasnt any kid's activity, the room was spacious enuf for my baby to keep roaming around. which is a plus for a family stay. breakfast was minimal but OK to fill yr stomach before starting to roam the city. definitely recommended for all types of travellers. not forgetting all the lovely staffs there, thank u for the very pleasant stay. will return whenever i come to kl.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shiida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that your stay with us was indeed memorable, and I am glad that you have recommended PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur.
First and foremost, allow me to sincerely apologize for the faulty Air-conditioning. I hope that matters were resolved with haste, not causing your family and you much inconvenience.
Our breakfast product is actually continental breakfast, however, we offer a far bigger variety than continental, but, I do understand that many expect that of a five star Hotel. We will not be able to offer such a lavish breakfast as the intent was always meant to be continental breakfast. We don’t operate a full-fledged Kitchen nor have other restaurants on property.
Please ensure that you contact me for your future visitation.
Once again, my utmost appreciation for your very complimentary review.

Sincerely with thanks,

Sharmini Moganasundram
General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

The PRSS KL is an Excellent property. Well located bang in the middle of the pub crawl with lots of bars and food options. 10-15 mins walk to Pavillion and Suria KLCC, Bukit Bintang. Service is mind blowing the front desk is very professional and will be able to answer all your queries efficiently. Rooms are huge and the bathroom has a separate wet room. Hot water 24 hours. They also have a laundry room. They have books and DVD for borrowing. Their Buffet breakfast is the morning is sumptuous and delicious. They have a live egg station. The staff at the hotel is polite, gracious and very well informed. Mr. Rozwan helped us with all our queries and enhanced our holiday in his own way. Will definitely revisit and would highly recommend it to everyone planning a trip to KL.

Room Tip: We stayed at the one bedroom suite--it was spacious and well appointed. It felt like home away from home.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelistaAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your extremely complimentary review.

I am so pleased to read that our product, location and surroundings made a positive impact. It always helps when we are successful in according our guests a memorable Hotel experience.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you.

Sincerely, with best regards,

Sharmini Moganasundram
General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Staying at the 2 bedroom apartment. Well equipped that it's like home. Kitchen is equipped with rice cooker, microwave, coffee machine and fridge. Also has a washing machine and drier.

Hotel staff are friendly always welcoming when we return to the apartment. Lobby is quiet and not crowded which is a plus. Gym is sufficiently equipped. With two pools everyone has a space to swim

There is a play area for children with games like air hockey Xbox, etc.

Complimentary drop offs to places like klcc and bukit bin tang.
Walking distance to Jln alor for street food or changkat road for western food. Also near to lot 10 and pavilion

This place is suitable for families on vacation or people working for sometime in kl

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor with a good view of klcc
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your extremely complimentary review.

I am so pleased to read that our product, location and surroundings made a positive impact. It always helps when we are successful in according our guests a memorable Hotel experience.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you.

Sincerely, with best regards,

Sharmini Moganasundram
General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We were in a 2 bedroom appartment. The appartment looks not so new but is confortable and well equiped (washing machine for instance). We were a little bit disappointed not to have a view on twin towers but KL tower view was OK.
The swimming pool at the top is not allowed for kids, and the other swimming pool is not so nice (but OK to have a good break and refresh).
Breakfast is very basic.
Location is very good to visit KL (Pavillion mall and monorail is 200m from the hotel).
Restaurant was really a very good surprise !

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nicolas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your recent patronage and thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

I certainly hope that you will be back in the near future and if so, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely, with best regards


Sharmini Moganasundram
General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We had a brief stay here in January on a stopover.
The suites are large, new and luxurious, with 2 bedrooms as well as a study. Staff are extremely helpful and professional. The rooftop pool was shut while we were there, but the other pool was pretty luxurious so it didn't matter. This place is close to everything, but restful and quiet too. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur, your Trusted Local Companion.

I truly appreciate your very kind words, and am so pleased that we were able to provide you with a truly memorable experience. Thank you for all your lovely comments towards our property. It will indeed be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Do let me know of your future visitations, and please do not hesitate to contact me personally so that I can assure you of another memorable experience with us.

Thank you.

Sharmini Moganasundram – General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews