We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So much love for ParkRoyal” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #16 of 341 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So much love for ParkRoyal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Six friends and I stayed here and fell in love with this hotel. The service is amazing, the security staff are sooo sweet and the pool is beautiful. We went travelling around Asia and no hotel stole our hearts quite like Park Royal. #TeamParkRoyal

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank n4xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We are honoured to be described as "The thief of Hearts".

It is also nice to note that we have been placed in your permanent favour as one of the nicest properties amongst your Asian route.

Once again thank you, and we truly look forward to welcoming you back to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur, your trusted Local Companion.

Sincerely, with best regards,

Sharmini Moganasundram - General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,777 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,131
    506
    93
    29
    18
See reviews for
650
555
90
170
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (361)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

Our stay was extremely good here - excellent location,the suite was very comfortable and well laid out...very thoughtful and courteous staff.

We would surely come back here ONLY...during our next KL visit.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aroop_chat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

Many thanks for your review. We await your return and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you and best regards,

Sharmini Moganasundram - General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

Perfectly located rooms where beautifully maintained staff were very friendly and helpful. Will be returning again my husband and I stayed for a four day break very close to restaurants pool area was beautiful with lots of bars close by

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

My sincere gratitude for recommending our property on your TRIPADVISOR post.

I hope that Kuala Lumpur continues to be one of your destinations of choice, and if so, you have me as a contact point, so don't hesitate.

Once again, thank you.

Sharmini Moganasundram - General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels,com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

we stayed for 4 days in the apartment. The roof top pool is great. the place is centrally located and is at walking distance from some good malls. the rooms were big , clean and the kitchen was well presentable . The bed was comfortable . Only the breakfast was not up to the mark. overall a good place to stay in kl

Room Tip: most malls like sungwei wang plaza , plaza low yat , berjaya are closeby and there are plenty restau...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pankajpatil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that your stay with us was indeed memorable, and I am glad that you have recommended PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur.

Our breakfast product is actually continental breakfast, however, we offer a far bigger variety than continental, but, I do understand that many expect that of a five star Hotel. We will not be able to offer such a lavish breakfast as the intent was always meant to be a continental breakfast spread. We don’t operate a full-fledged Kitchen nor have other restaurants on property. Nevertheless, we will continue to review our breakfast spread in order to accomodate the greater majority.

Please ensure that you contact me for your future visitation.
Once again, my utmost appreciation for your very complimentary review.

Sincerely with thanks,

Sharmini Moganasundram
General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com 
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

My partner and I were lucky enough to stay three nights at this great apartment. I requested a non-smoking room at check in and we upgraded to a suite on level 21 to be accommodated. The room was beautifully presented, spacious and clean. Comfy king size bed, desk space, kitchen/cooking facilities, big clothing cupboard with big mirrors and iron/ironing board. The bathroom was my favourite - it had a walk in shower with a large shower head.

It's location is only a short walk to Jalan Bukit Bintang (where I spent my time shopping, there is multiple Malls located on this busy street) and Jalan Alor is also close by where we ate dinner at the nightly food market.

All the hotel staff; front desk reception, security and concierge greeted us with a friendly smile every morning. Breakfast was always nice. The roof top pool with a view of the city high rise is a must!!

Staying at Parkroyal made our trip so easy and convenient, it was perfect!! I would highly recommend and if I'm ever back in KL I know where I'll be staying...

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur, your Trusted Local Companion.

I truly appreciate your very kind words, and am so pleased that we were able to provide you with a truly memorable experience. Thank you for all your lovely comments towards our property, particularly our associates. They are our greatest assets and I am truly pleased to hear that your experiences with them were positive. While most guests expect our breakfast to have only a continental spread, they are usually pleasantly surprised due to some hot items and egg station. Many thanks for mentioning this.

It will indeed be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Thank you.

Sharmini Moganasundram – General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

Rooms are really nice and clean. We were met with a nice display of roses for our anniversary. The hotel is in the middle of Bukit Bintang which is right in the center of everything, with a metro stations very close by. The best part of our stay was the lovely staff; they were attentive and friendly. Lovely place to stay would stay again and recommend to others. A big thank you to a lady called Paula (from Ismail and Feroza), she was extremely pleasant and helpful, she made our stay even better.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aqeelah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

It’s great to note you had an enjoyable time whilst with us.

I truly appreciate your very kind words, especially towards Paula Jurak, our Guest Services Manager, who is indeed an asset. She sincerely takes ownership of guests’ requests. Thank you for mentioning the same.

Thank you for all your lovely comments towards our property. It will indeed be a pleasure to welcome you back.

Thank you for sharing your experience.


Sincerely, with best regards,

Sharmini Moganasundram – General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

The location was absolutly great!We could walk to KL tower and petronas twin towers in just few minutes.The front desk staff were completely friendly and helpful.The rooms were very clean and kitchen was completely equipped.Our apartment was in 30th floor and during day and night we had lovely view of KL.Ofcourse I will book the hotel again and I will recomend it to everyone travelling to KL.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alireza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMoganasundram, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites, Kuala Lumpur, your Trusted Local Companion.

I truly appreciate your very kind words, and am so pleased that we were able to provide you with a truly memorable experience. Thank you for all your lovely comments towards our property. It will indeed be a pleasure to welcome you back.

We look forward to giving you another memorable experience with us.

Thank you.

Sharmini Moganasundram – General Manager
sharmini@parkroyalhotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.5 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9,361 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
4.1 mi away
Capri by Fraser, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Invito Hotel Suites
Invito Hotel Suites
#24 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 946 reviews
0.3 mi away
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
#32 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,109 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#20 of 341 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Property: PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Address: No. 1, Jalan Nagasari | off Jalan Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#6 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#16 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur 4.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is perfectly located in the heart of the city centre, adjacent to the famous Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang, and within walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Pan Pacific Hotels Group, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotelopia and TravelUp so you can book your PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing