We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, Decent Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
Ranked #20 of 349 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We contacted the hotel prior to landing in Kuala Lumpur and requested for a room with a good view and we were given a room with a view of the Twin Towers (25th floor). We booked a 1 bedroom suite and it was great. The hotel amenities are in great shape and we had a comfortable stay.

The breakfast Buffet can be a bit better as there are not many options for vegetarians and the seating area is a bit crowded.

Its located about a km away from Raja Chulan station.

Room Tip: Take a higher floor. We stayed in room 2506 and it had Twin Tower view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank travellerajat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Valued Customer,


Greetings from hot & sunny Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites as your preferred accommodation during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur.

We are so glad that you and your partner have an memorable experience with us. Your positive feedback will further enhance our team's spirit and motivation. I have also personally taken note on your comments about our continental breakfast and will speak with the relevant party involved.

Once again, thank you so much. We look forward welcoming you and your partner again in near future!


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,028)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,154 - 1,160 of 2,028 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2014

Rooms were spacious, we had one bedroom apartment, full kitchen, very well appointed, king size bed. Staff were exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was included which had lots of choice. We arrived early in the morning and they directed us to their lounge area and the room was ready at 11.ooam instead of 2pm.
On the day of departure we could use pool and shower and the hotels facilities as we did not leave until 5.30pm. We would highly recommend

Room Tip: One bedroom apartments were very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Lovely Guest,


Thank you so much for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur.

It was with great pleasure having you with us. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay and left us such a wonderful comments in TripAdvisor. Our team will be overwhelm when I share it with them.

Once again, thank you staying at the PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcome you and your partner again soon.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This hotel is good for long business trip stay as the rooms are big with kitchen facitlites and even for Leisure stay. Very near to shopping malls, restaurents and also pubs to chill and have a beer. Staffs are friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ganesan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Sir,


Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you so much for staying with us recently during your business trip to Kuala Lumpur.

We are delighted to received your positive comments and hope you will stay with us again during your next business/leisure trip to Kuala Lumpur.

Once again, thank you very much! We look forward welcoming you again soon.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Acting General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This is a great place to stay for a few days.
The ool is on the 30th floor View amazing.
THe suits are so spacious and well appointed.
Full kitchen was a winner.
Full size fridge.t
Huge bed.Day beds to watch tv. Computer station and mirrored cupboards.
Clean and fully furnished.
Close to shops and Pavillion shopping Centre. and skytrain .Indian restaurants over the road as well as a small grocery shop Handy for last minute things forgotten.
All restaurants do take-away.
Front desk in informative and helpful, Brekie was good

Room Tip: Get a suite as the rooms are huge.Kitchen is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Judith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for selecting PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred home-away-from-home.

We are very delighted that we have met all your expectations. We truly understand the expectation when travel abroad with family. Therefore, we always ensure a warm local experience for our guests.

Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and your wonderful comments in TripAdvisor.

We look forward welcoming you and your family again in your next visit.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We arrived at this hotel with fairly high expectations given the reviews on Tripadvisor. As it turns out we were not disappointed. We had a one bedroom suite with an extra bed for one of the kids and there was still ample room. The main bed was very comfortable and everything was clean. It had a useful kitchen area. The service by the staff was very good and the included breakfast, although not five star, was perfectly suitable for families. The rooftop pool as it has a bit of cover but is still open enough to the sun, and you get a great view of KL from there. The location is great as you are within 5 to 10 mins walk of a number of shopping centres including Bintang walk. There was also a mini mart just across the street you can could get milk, beer etc.. The only minor issue w experienced was that the lifts were quite slow, especially as we were on the 25th floor, and the lifts sometimes stopped at floors for no real reason. If we come back to KL we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Bully_Buccaneer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Valued Customer,


Greetings from PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur!

Thank you so much for giving us a chance to provide you and your family an memorable experience. We are so happy for your positive comments in TripAdvisor, thank you!

We wish you a speedy recuperation from the long flight back to Melbourne and look forward to welcome you and your family again during your next visit.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This is one of the best hotel apartments I have stayed so far. I have stayed 30 nights trip with family and the stay was absolutely memorable. We took the 2 bedroom suite apartment and it has a living room, kitchen, dining area.The Service, staff are all quite welcoming, its is in a great location in the city so no much hassle. If you want an home away from home, this is the right place for you. I do highly recommended this place.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank MezMez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation.

I understand it is hard to choose a serviced apartment/suites away from home, especially when you are planning to stay for a month or more. My team and I would like to thank you for entrusting us to provide you the home-away-from-home experience.

Your great feedback in TripAdvisor means a lot for us. Nothing is more important then a happy guest. Thank you!

We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The first thing that catches my eyes was "Front Desk Wearing Baju Kurung" since it was a Friday *nice* checking in was a breeze front desk staff knows exactly what they were doing with 10mins I got my keys to my hotel room. Our room was spacious a good size bed, clean and comfortable.

My 7 years old boy lurve his stay at Park Royal Serviced Suites and we would definitely stay at this hotel again!!

Room Tip: High Floor facing the Twin Tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LoveLurve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teekay1021, Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Valued Guest,


Hope you and your family had a comfortable journey back home.

Thank you for choosing PARKROYAL Serviced Suites during your recent family holiday to Kuala Lumpur.

We are very delighted that you and your family had a memorable experience with us. Nothing is more important then to create a memorable experience for our guest. We will also strive to maintain that.

Once again, thank you for the wonderful comments in TripAdvisor. We really hope to welcome you and your family back to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur in your next visit.


Yours sincerely,
Teekay Goh - Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.3 mi away
Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences
0.5 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 349 in Kuala Lumpur
10,073 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hilton Kuala Lumpur
Hilton Kuala Lumpur
#14 of 349 in Kuala Lumpur
4,314 reviews
1.2 mi away
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
#17 of 349 in Kuala Lumpur
895 reviews
4.1 mi away
Capri by Fraser, Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

Address: No. 1, Jalan Nagasari | off Jalan Raja Chulan, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Phone Number:
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#6 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#20 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: £67 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur 5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur is perfectly located in the heart of the city centre, adjacent to the famous Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang, and within walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Pan Pacific Hotels Group, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing