We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (969)
Filter reviews
969 results
Traveller rating
554
329
55
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
329
55
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinerooftop poolserviced apartmentliving roomone bedroom apartmentwalk in wardrobebedroom premierpetronas towersapartment hotelwell equipped kitchenkids poolrestaurant downstairsshuttle servicebreakfast is serveddining tablehome away from homemetro station
Filter
Updating list...
564 - 569 of 969 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I stayed in this serviced apartment for 7 months this year on business and also for the same period last year. We had a 2 bed-room, 2 bathroom corner flat facing the Petronas Towers. The apartment is very well designed providing a modern living environment with all facilities from washing machine, fully equipped kitchen to DVD player and music system thus ensuring a comfortable stay for up to 4 people. There is a large TV screen in the lounge and a smaller one in the main bedroom. The staff members are extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. Any maintenance issues are almost instantaneously resolved. The location of the hotel is very convenient with Petronas Towers and adjacent offices all within easy walking distance which is important to avoid the rush-hour traffic. Below the hotel is a restaurant and pub offering good and reasonably priced Western and Asian meals including happy hour wine & beer. Breakfast is included in the room charge and also served at the restaurant. Internet access is also free but, sadly, can be slow. There is a nice infinity pool, jacuzzi and small gym on the roof. I can definitely recommend this serviced apartment and will stay there next year again.

Room Tip: I think rooms on the upper floors, say from floor 16 upwards should be preferable as farther away from street noise.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Clean & new contemporary apartment! Location wise is not really convenience as little bit far by walking to crowded area but it wasn't far by taxi or car.
The room had full facilitate with a clean kitchen, full kitchenware, a big 2 door fridge, a washing machine (didn't use it), and a wide dining table!
Most of all, the room, bed, floor, toilet is clean as we didn't expect an apartment can be this clean like a hotel.
The living room had a clean and comfort carpet but the rug threat was falling around the floor...
There is 2 bath room and the master room bath tub was fantastic!
There is not much view from the window maybe our room direction wasn't right.
We're late to the breakfast and the there is not much food left.
Room service was good and efficient!
Carpark was complimented free for only 1 car but extra car can request for flat rate at RM10 per day.
The roof top swimming was fantastic with a great view of KL city and the gym room was full facilitate!
Overall for the 3 room apartment, in between value and quality, this will be the best choice! (anyway, i still think it's too pricey~!)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lkpoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. Me and my wife have just spent 2 very enjoyable weeks here. The hotel consists of self service apartments. We had the one bedroom premier which was a massive apartment, so big we didn't use one room. Positives - location 2 min walk to Ampang Park tube station, 15 min walk to twin towers, friendly staff, infinity pool is awesome as u get a view of KL & the towers! Negative - Only slight downfall is the breakfast at souled out restaurant which is not brilliant but does the job to fill a hole in the morning.
Word of wisdom - use the rapid KL tube for travelling. Stations are marked clearly on maps. It will get you to any part of the city for less than 3RM with minimal walking to places. The taxi drivers rip you off by not using their metres and plucking figures out of thin air.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akram123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The hotel is 15 minutes walk from Petronas towers & klcc, we had 1 bedroom deluxe which was great coz it consist living room with flat tv, bedroom with another flat tv & dressing room, bath, fully equiped kitchen & extra samll room which was perfect for the extra bed for our 14 years old son while our 8 years old daughter slept in the living room.
The room service & cleaning was very good, the staff was very nice & kind.
the brakefast was an average and u have to get a voucher from the receiption to use at the next door resturant for the brakefast.
overall the hotel is very very good.

Room Tip: one dedroom deluxe is great for families
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samer_Motraji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

The rooms are confortable, spacious, kitchen and Salon are well equiped, even the soap for washing machine is provided, room rate are acceptable.
Infinity pool is clean, lounge on the roof.
All perfect

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruno F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews