We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price in Bukit Bintang”
Review of Green Land Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kuala Lumpur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Green Land Hotel
Ranked #95 of 351 Kuala Lumpur B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 April 2014

This hotel is small but quite and clean. Located in the heart of bukit bintang.Only for 58 RM 2 persons.The room have tv and AC.is a good option to spend one night.You have many options for Chinese food in the street.I recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aguswo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 12 May 2012

Green Land Hotel is a budget hotel, located in Bukit Bintang, exactly in Alor street. Although the room is quite small but it's clean and comfortable. There's a queen size bed, a small table besides the bed, a flat television hanging in the wall, and a small but long table below the television and the shower room is also clean. The front desk and the staffs are also friendly and helpful. The strategic location with reasonable price (at November 2011, it's around RM100) could be my consideration to stay here. As we know, Bukit Bintang is one of the attractions in Kuala Lumpur, and this hotel may be the lowest price with good quality that I could get in this area. You can also easily find food around the hotel and it's around 10 minutes walk to Bukit Bintang monorail station.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Fayluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

This is a small new budget hotel, just next to Seasons View Hotel. The room is so compact and small in size, you will know what I mean if you have stayed in Tune Hotel, LCCT, is almost the same. The room can fit two normal size people, just a basic room with a TV but no cupboard or table or chair. What I like most is the room is very clean, so is the bathroom/toilet. For what you pay for is worth it if you just need a room to sleep, the location is such that as you come out from the hotel, you will find food everywhere, OldTown Cafe is just next door, at night you see the whole area of Chinese food, seafood, so dinner is just a door step away, since it is just around Bukit Bintang area you only need to walk just a short walk to Pavillion, Sungei Wang Plaza and so on, taxi is everywhere available anytime. There is surcharge for weekend rates from Friday onwards and also school holidays and public holidays. Rooms with windows cost $10 extra, weekday rates are around $78 to $88. If you have lots of luggages, due to size of room, movement is a problem so maximun 2 adults or you could hardly move.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JUDYLEE2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mery_mesah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.7 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur
2.4 mi away
Hilton Kuala Lumpur
Hilton Kuala Lumpur
#13 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
4,254 reviews
0.5 mi away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#8 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
10,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#5 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
7,289 reviews
1.2 mi away
Citin Seacare Hotel Pudu Kuala Lumpur
2.4 mi away
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral
#16 of 348 in Kuala Lumpur
3,320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green Land Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green Land Hotel

Address: Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur 50200, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 351 B&Bs / Inns in Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing