We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,507)
Filter reviews
1,507 results
Traveller rating
590
610
203
69
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
610
203
69
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga mat la cucina mid valley federal highway the executive lounge the link lrt station shuttle service business trip pleasant stay f b shuttle bus welcome drink breakfast buffet spacious room king bed rain shower
Filter
Updating list...
1,136 - 1,141 of 1,507 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I attended a conference, but I didn't not stay at the hotel.
The only thing I need to point out is that they can do a much better job with the food at the buffet.
One day, the same food served for lunch was available again for dinner, with the exception of the soup.

They also need to get their facts straight when hosting big groups cause the first day we were told that we had to pay drinks on our own during lunch and dinner. However, the second night we found out that was not the case.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gcatucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Y, Hotel Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear gcatucci

Greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar!

I would like thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us for our improvements and rest assured we looking into these shortfalls for future improvements.

I look forward to welcoming you back again to Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar.


Best regards


Cindy Yeoh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Room is spacious and nice, yoga mat and dumbbell for exercise included. It's centrally located next to Federal Highway, conveniently accessible to KL, or PJ. Food quality for buffet dinner needs improvement, few items were overcooked or undercooked, fish balls for noodles were smelly and not fresh.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Sean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Y, Hotel Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Sean W

Warmest Greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar!

Thank you so much! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here. Your positive comments will only motivate us in delighting all our guests further. I am also looking into the Food and Beverage point with my Executive Chef for improvements.

I'm looking forward to welcoming you back here in Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar.

Should you require any further enquiries, do drop an email to me at H7962-GM1@accor.com

Thank you and best wishes to you.


Cindy Yeoh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cindy Y, Hotel Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This Hotel will be in my mind for the years to come, the high ceiling and decor caught my eyes and heart. Everything is well placed for the convenience of guest. The bell staff was great and very forthcoming.The lunch at the coffee house was very good, i love the prawn sambal and the grilled prawn and the service staff were very attentive . The rooms are very spacious and comfortable and we had a good sleep.

All the staff's were great, shuttle to Mid Valley was very convenient and a shopping mall you need a week to finish.

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Great Hotel, Cheers!.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank muthu6820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Y, Hotel Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Muthu6820

Warmest Greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar!

Thank you so much! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here. Your positive comments will only motivate us in delighting all our guests further.

I'm looking forward to welcoming you back here in Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar.

Should you require any further enquiries, do drop an email to me at H7962-GM1@accor.com

Thank you and best wishes to you.


Cindy Yeoh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Stayed twice over two weeks, both times on the executive floors. Hotel is under twelve months old. Breakfast served in main restaurant, was varied and very good. Hotel rooms are to a high standard, staff courteous and helpful. Usually stay Novetel KL, which has the convenience of being within walking distance to most thing but hotel needs upgrading. Only drawback to the Pullman is the remoteness, but all places are only a short taxi ride away. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dragon402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Y, Hotel Manager at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Dragon402

Warmest Greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar!

Thank you so much! I am very pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here. Your positive comments will only motivate us in delighting all our guests further.

I'm looking forward to welcoming you back here in Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar.

Should you require any further enquiries, do drop an email to me at H7962-GM1@accor.com

Thank you and best wishes to you.


Cindy Yeoh
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews