We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Decent option”
other travellers have booked this property
Solid teak dining table from salvaged wood (FSC approved)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Solid teak dining table from salvaged wood (FSC approved)
Spacious living room Dining table and seating for 8 people (5 chairs and 1 bench)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Solid teak dining table from salvaged wood (FSC approved)
Spacious living room
Dining table and seating for 8 people (5 chairs and 1 bench)
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
2nd bedroom with queen double bed
3rd bedroom with twin single beds
4th bedroom, with bunk beds (single)
Large kitchen and breakfast bar for two
Twin basin, filtered drinking water, microwave, kettle, toaster, rice cooker
Master bathroom
Master bathroom with shower, basin, toilet
2nd bathroom with heated shower
2nd bathroom
Master bedroom with queen bed
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Actual view of the city by night, including the famous Petronas Twin Towers (worlds tallest towers)
Dining table looking towards large kitchen
Living room
Fast internet, cable TV & DVD
Enjoy the open living & dining room, leading to kitchen
Fast wifi - 10 MB wireless internet
Air conditioning in all rooms
Canvas paintings throughout
Guides to the city
Book share - take one, leave one
Another city view at night (because its worth 2 shots!)
Swimming pool
Childrens pool
Jacuzzi
Tennis court
Gym
Gym
4 minutes walk to brand new Sunway Putra Mall with 200 shops and restaurants
Newly completed in 2015 with over 200 stores including Uniqlo, Mango, Levi's, Espirit, Neals Yard, B
Cold Storage supermarket, inside Sunway Putra Mall for all the groceries you need
Inside Sunway Putra Mall with 5 floors of shopping, dining and activities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arsalan M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Decent option”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is a quite a good location and the apartment is well maintained.

Apart from a few small glitches (which were quickly fixed) this was a great experience. The children especially enjoyed the pool and play areas.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
It was a pleasure to host you and your family Arsalan. Thanks very much for staying!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ReesFamil...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous Accommodation in a Fabulous Location”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We recently had the pleasure of staying in this apartment for one week and cannot recommend this place highly enough! From the outset, our dealings with Jake who managed our booking and payments, were extremely well handled. Jake was very prompt in answering emails , confirming payment details and answering any questions we had about our booking. We were picked up from the airport by one of Jake's drivers and driven directly to the apartment, a service we were happy to pay Jake to arrange for us ! Our group consisted of 8 people and the apartment was spacious and comfortable, very clean and large enough to accommodate us all. It is also a very safe and secure apartment with a manned security gate at the entrance.
We were met on arrival by Sharon, who was friendly and helpful, explaining where to go for groceries (there is a very well stocked mini mart in the basement of the second tower block which has most things you might need ), location of money changers and where to eat close by . The PWTC light rail station is about 5 mins walk from the apartment which will take you most places you want to go in the city either directly or by changing lines and is very easy to use. Sharon helped us to organise a day tour to see the Batu Caves, Guandah Elephant Sanctuary, the Silverleaf Monkeys, the Hot Springs and the Fireflies . Our driver was very friendly, funny and knowledgeable and we had a fabulous day.
Nothing was too much effort for Sharon and she was happy to leave us her phone number in case we needed anything. Sharon arranged with us to have the cleaner come in mid week to tidy and clean the bathrooms, floors etc.
The only slight downside to this property is that the pool area seems in need of some attention. My daughter cut her foot on a tile that had worked its way loose on the bottom of the pool and there seemed to be small areas around the pool area where this had happened. However, we did enjoy using the pool area and this incident was not enough to stop us from using it to cool down after a day of sight seeing or shopping !
Overall we would highly recommend this apartment to anyone travelling to KL in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of apartment and the locality
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
That's a really detailed and helpful review Meryn! Thank you for staying and I'm so pleased you had a great time. I've passed your feedback to the building maintenance regarding the swimming pool as a priority issue. Thanks for raising that. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noha786
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

We loved the apartment it was all it said it was. Jake and Sharon are awesome and more than happy to assist in any way! Thank you and you made our experience most enjoyable. The apartment was clean, modern, comfortable and spacious. My five childeren loved the pool and were swimming every morning. The kios and the mini mart are a bonus and the people running them were very friendly, kind and helpful. I can not fault this apartment. It is also close to train, tram station and central. Taxi drivers know the place and can find it no problems. The security is a bonus. Also Jake has a folder in the apartment that let us know the sights we can visit, how to get there as well approximate cost, this was soooo helpful. Loved the apartment because the people running it are great, genuine honest and helpful people. We really loved Malaysia and the apartment is great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The thought that was put in the smaller details.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Fantastic that you all had such a good time Noha! Thank you so much for choosing our apartment and you're welcome to stay any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig0990
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
“Incredibly convenient apartment with excellent service”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Having lived and worked in Kuala Lumpur for a year, the family finally came to visit. Looking around the hotels was a bit disheartening, coming out at between 3500-5000+ RM for a 10-day stay. After seeing this apartment, I made enquiries and between us we agreed to take it.

Honestly, it was amazingly convenient. Phones provided with DiGi sim cards, for keeping in touch with the folks. Touch n Go cards for convenient LRT access (with a group of 5, the convenience can't be overstated compared to buying tickets or arranging taxis). Pristine apartment, maid service after 5 days, stunning condominium block and amenities, including 24 hour shop for SIM and Touch n Go reloads, beautiful pool, and more.

Taxi arranged to pick us up and drop us off at the airport. I was able to check-in and pick up the keys the day before to make everything nice and smooth for the family after a gruelling 16-hour flight. Regular contact to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. Mineral water, tea, and coffee provided when you arrive. Just what you need.

The PWTC LRT station is far enough outside the main city centre to be relatively quiet, but with amazingly easy access to the city's transit system. Taxis are a little hard to come by, but MyTeksi helps when necessary.

If you're considering a stay in Kuala Lumpur, stay here. I couldn't have provided a better experience for my family even after 12 months living here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience: phones, Touch n Go, mineral water, tea, coffee all provided when you arrive
Liked least: Having to sign in at the gate every time I visited, but this will not be applicable for most people, and it's the same at every condominium block in fairness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2014
We're thrilled you had such a good time with your family in KL Craig! Your comments make all our efforts worthwhile. Thanks again and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petriethr...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Quality apartment with great views!”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The apartment was well set out and very comfortable. Very close to the locate markets where we walked down to each morning to purchase fresh fruit and pick up the most delicious banana pancakes. Tried several local restaurants all the food was very nice and fresh. The pool was good for children. The convenience store was well stocked. Train lines were very handy. Meet at the apartment by Sharon who was very friendly and helpful with where to eat and shop. Nothing was a problem Sharon was always contactable. For some reason we found the local taxi drivers were not prepared to take a fare from the apartment to KLCC and then found the same for our return. Reason for using the trains so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the apartment home away from home.
Liked least: Local taxi drivers.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2014
So pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Kuala Lumpur Mandy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Extremely professional attention given to guests throughout booking and stay
Liked least: Absolutely nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
That is wonderful, thank you so much for staying!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SeaShells...
Manila
Level 6 Contributor
51 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Home Away from home.”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

It was a first time we stayed in a vacation rental for a family reunion. So two condos (of 4 rooms) were booked for our family of 16 persons and we were not disappointed. Please note that from the outside, the building itself was not very impressive but once we entered the condo, we were very impressed and happy with what we saw. It was exactly as advertised.

Location: It is not exactly in the Central Business District but very near (perhaps a kilometer or two away) and very accessible by public transports like LRT, MRT (which is just 5 mins walk away), taxis (which cost us just RM7-8 ride to KLCC/Bukit Bintang area) and buses. So that was not a problem. There are many cheap but delicious eateries nearby within walking distance. There is a mall nearby but still under renovation during our stay. It is also very close to the Putra World Trade Center.

Condo: It is very open and SPACIOUS!! The design is minimalist modern. Very tastefully done and equipped with good quality/branded appliances. Importantly, it is very CLEAN and comfortable. It has a living, dining, kitchen and laundry area.

Rooms: The unit we stayed in has 4 bedrooms. Each can accommodate up to 2 persons comfortably. Each room has it's own air-con and ceiling fan. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and we slept well. There is a safety box in one of the rooms.

Bathroom: Only the master bedroom has its own bath while the rest shared a bath. It is equipped with hot/cold rain showers. Towels, shampoos, bath gel, hairdryer, tissue and toilet paper were provided.

Living: There is a living area where family can gathered together to watch cable TV or read books provided on the bookshelves or play board game (I saw some board games, ping pong, and rackets under the living table). Actually, additional person can fit on the sofa/bed if one doesn't mind sleeping there. There is an aircon and ceiling fans shared between the living, dining and kitchen area.

Dining: There is a huge teak wooden dining table which add warmth to the place.

Kitchen: Fully equipped with stove, microwave, refrigerator, dish soaps, dish towels, plates, bowls, cups, glasses, pots,pans, utensils and etc. They even provided filtered water for guests! There's free complimentary coffee and tea for guests.

Laundry: There's a washing machine cum dryer for guests who would like to do their laundry!!

Internet: 10G internet WIFI is provided free of charge!! Seldom does a hotel provide free in-room internet.

Facilities: The condo has 24/7 security guards. Thus it's quite safe for guests. During our stay there, we only used the swimming pool so I am not sure about the other facilities. The kids had a great time swimming there. There is a canteen which opens till late and delivers to the unit. There is also a 24/7 convenient store where one can buy things like instant noodles, eggs, milk, bread and etc for breakfast or cooking simple meals.

Service: Dominique was there to receive and checked us in. He was a very gracious host and easy to talk to. He showed us the how-tos of the condo and will try his best to make our stay comfortable without being intrusive. Prepaid local SIM card can be provided to guests who request for it.

Value: For the price we paid and the service we received (compared to staying in a hotel), it is worth every cent!

Tips: Oh, I would suggest one to book the airport transfers with Dominique as the price is almost the same as getting/booking directly from the airport. Plus the drivers Dominique contracted has special gate pass to the condo and knows which unit to bring one to. This will save one the hassle of finding the place/condo. Also it's an added security since Dominique knows the drivers personally.

Lastly, did I mentioned that our unit has great view of Petronas Twin Tower which is even beautiful during the night?!!

I have traveled and stayed in 1 star up to 5 stars accommodation, thus I know what a good quality accommodation is. I would definitely stay there again if I visit Kuala Lumpur in the future and will not hesitate to recommend it to friends, relatives and tripadvisors' members.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2014
Really wonderful you had such a great time Jason! Thank you for staying and thanks for sharing all that useful information with everyone planning their trip to KL. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing