We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“值得一試的好味道”
Review of The Red Beanbag

The Red Beanbag
Ranked #270 of 5,870 Restaurants in Kuala Lumpur
Price range: £2 - £5
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Serving all day breakfast/brunch menu. We have the finest coffee from our friends at Artisan Roastery and our trusted baristas are well trained to brew you an awesome cuppa. Just sit back, relax and let our service crew do the rest.
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

161 - 165 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 December 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 December 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed The Red Beanbag also viewed

Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
 

Been to The Red Beanbag? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.